Starting at: $335.12

Save $59.68 (15%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for DreamLine Aqua 48x58-inch Frameless Hinged Tub Door

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice style
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great, good quality.

    Read More
    OstkUser708486 January 24, 2017
  • Cool looking great value
    Verified Purchase

    This door is awesome the only reason I didn't give it a five was the fact that I miss closing in all the heat while I take a shower the open end can make your onion cold in the winter time

    Read More
    natron11 October 17, 2016
  • Kelly C.
    Verified Purchase

    The overall Sleek design is great. The problem is with the rubber insert between the two panels that is supposed to stop water from getting out. Won't stay attached, and is a bad design flaw.

    Read More
    Kelly C. October 14, 2016
  • 48 in hinged tub doirs
    Verified Purchase

    Nice but returned as they were too large for the space I had. I purchased 36 inch doors and they were perfect

    Read More
    srdoyle June 26, 2016
  • Looks beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    Super easy to install and just the perfect finishing touch for our bathroom remodel!

    Read More
    Peggy M. May 29, 2016
  • Mrs
    Verified Purchase

    Love everything but need to add a stopper to the door so it doesn't break the hinges looks awesome

    Read More
    Connie W. May 13, 2016
  • Mrs

    Love the look. There is no stopper on the door so I hope it will not break the hinge if someone pushes it back to far. I will try putting a small rubber stopper.

    Read More
    OstkUser161547 May 6, 2016
  • Good value
    Verified Purchase

    We had this installed a few years ego and it still looks very nice. The only issue it has is that the rubber threshold on the moving piece of glass has come off. It should not be too expensive to replace.

    Read More
    Lana D. April 19, 2016
  • Beautiful, functional and well-priced
    Verified Purchase

    Have used this door in two renovations - love it!

    Read More
    Adrienne C. March 22, 2016
  • Great buy!
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great in my new bathroom, it was a small bathroom, so it makes it look bigger to be able to see through the doors.

    Read More
    Sara K. January 6, 2016
  • looks great
    Verified Purchase

    A little difficult to install in our vintage bathroom but worth the trouble - looks great!

    Read More
    Susan M. November 30, 2015
  • Love this
    Verified Purchase

    Looks very elegant. Allows us to shower without having to block off the whole tub. Lots of comments over the years about the pretty glass door People always surprised it isn't from a glass shop

    Read More
    loriwa November 28, 2015
  • Tub Doors
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful, we are hanging it today. Very sleek.

    Read More
    W MichaelAKJ S. November 24, 2015
  • regular Joe
    Verified Purchase

    great company to have deal with

    Read More
    sam o. October 31, 2015
  • Great Shower Door
    Verified Purchase

    we love the look and operating characteristics of this door. Nicely put together and glides effortlessly. An important addition to our renovated bathroom

    Read More
    Gerard S. August 21, 2015
  • New Life
    Verified Purchase

    A great addition to my bathroom. Brings a new elegance to the shower and it is well constructed.

    Read More
    sherlock13 August 4, 2015
  • Easy install, looks good
    Verified Purchase

    Overall, the product looks really good. I would say the glass was slightly thinner than I had expected. I was surprised by how easy the install was. I give them credit for including extra parts and each step in the directions with a number that corresponded to a number on each parts bag. I had 2 minor issues. One was the stripping for the edge of the door needed to be cut. This was not a big deal, but the directions didn't tell you that and so I thought I was doing something wrong. Also, it didn't clearly show you which way the back plate of the hinge had to go. It didn't seem to matter, until I tried to put the stripping on. Then I had to reverse them. I opted not to drill a hole in my cast iron tub and siliconed the piece instead. It seems pretty sturdy, but if I had kids or an old person that might be bumping into things I'd be cautious.

    Read More
    ChiMike July 18, 2015
  • Great Door but.....
    Verified Purchase

    This do is great. I had it professionally installed and it still looks beautiful 3 years later. Only think I would say to watch for is if you have kids (which I do - 2 rowdy boys) you should decide if they will be careful with it. Mine like to pull on the door, pull towels through the handle real rough. I mean its still standing with no issues so far, but doesn't seem as sturdy as other frameless doors I've had. Perfect if for mostly adults and teens. Still looks beautiful and makes a statement. Oh almost forgot....we had to reverse the installation because the door swing would not clear the elongated toilet we installed. I am not sure how wide it is but you should double check that first if you want to install the right way. Works perfectly even reversed.

    Read More
    dgmillertime July 12, 2015
  • Mrs.Marshall
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful shower door. The quality is excellent. I am pleased that I can lean in to bathe my children without leaning on a typical sliding door rail.

    Read More
    MDPT May 19, 2015
  • Great tub door
    Verified Purchase

    Love this door and so does everyone who see its. Totally waterproof, great contemporary styling that makes a statement. Easy to open & close, easy to clean.

    Read More
    pzogof May 1, 2015
Sponsored Links