Read All Reviews for 'Dream City' 3-piece Gallery-wrapped Hand Painted Canvas Art Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Very Good Canvas
    Verified Purchase

    Pros: - Shipment arrived 12 days after order to Western Canada - very quick - Canvas was in great condition, no damage and overall quality is pretty good - Mounting was easy, you will just need measuring tools, nails and hammer - Looks fantastic in my medium sized bedroom above the bed - All 3 pieces sit flat against the wall - no warping found in the frames Cons: - Slightly smaller than specs indicate - each piece was about 0.5in smaller - The background colours in the bottom left and bottom right are pretty much white, which is quite different from the image shown on the product page (should be darker) - The left piece artwork is about 0.25in short of the left canvas edge, so it's quite visible when looking straight on

    Read More
    Alex Rakic May 20, 2017
  • Not bad
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great painting, but it's huge! I'd recommend placing tape or another sample on your wall with its dimensions so that you'd have an idea of its size. Allow about one inch in between panels

    Read More
    Marcio February 1, 2017
  • too much black...
    Verified Purchase

    this is the problem of purchasing art on internet. we liked the theme of this piece however there is way too much "black" on the painting ... the picture doesn't show it as black especially on the right panel

    Read More
    Deboja D. January 27, 2017
  • Great addition
    Verified Purchase

    Great addition to our bedroom.

    Read More
    Tatiana H. November 27, 2016
  • Purchased as a Gift for my Nephew
    Verified Purchase

    We collaborated on a piece and this is what he came up with. It is just beautiful. Modern and eclectic. He's received many compliments. Great piece at a great price.

    Read More
    janet0815 August 26, 2016
  • Beautiful Artwork
    Verified Purchase

    The artwork itself is gorgeous and looks phenomenal behind my headboard. The reason I gave this a 4/5 instead of a 5/5 was due to the wood paneling not being completely flush and slightly bent. It didn't prevent the product from looking great, though.

    Read More
    nbrook August 5, 2016
  • Britt
    Verified Purchase

    statement piece; lots of compliments

    Read More
    Brittany W. July 25, 2016
  • Rodger
    Verified Purchase

    Looks nice on my wall in the bedroom

    Read More
    Rodger O. June 19, 2016
  • Nice Artwork
    Verified Purchase

    Love the look. My only complaint is that one of the pieces won't sit flush to the wall because the wood is bent. Not work returning . Looks great above my headboard.

    Read More
    Kai F. May 12, 2016
  • Very nice my wife loves it
    Verified Purchase

    The set looks great but one of them was slightly irregular

    Read More
    Alweezy April 18, 2016
  • Beautiful & perfect
    Verified Purchase

    I LOVE this 3-piece set! It looks really nice above my bed and it makes me feel like the girl in the picture whenever I look at it - floating along the street with my love. It is quite romantic.

    Read More
    Tiffanny L. April 6, 2016
  • ;)
    Verified Purchase

    Looks exactly like the Pictures! I love it

    Read More
    Carolina M. March 26, 2016
  • Sean
    Verified Purchase

    Could not be happier with this piece of art

    Read More
    OstkUser92955 March 14, 2016
  • Too short
    Verified Purchase

    This canvas is very long but short in length but it's ok.

    Read More
    amara81179 March 10, 2016
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Looks amazing on our wall!

    Read More
    Theresa N. March 6, 2016
  • MHN
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice pictures but the frames were warpped and didn't lay flat on the wall.

    Read More
    MHN March 1, 2016
  • Love It!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Such an amazing piece. Takes up good space along the wall and the back hooks worked perfectly with the metal command hangers. Great art work for above the bed!

    Read More
    Shelly I. February 23, 2016
  • nice
    Verified Purchase

    good for the price and big.

    Read More
    Arabelis C. February 7, 2016
  • very cheap
    Verified Purchase

    Looks like a child painted it.

    Read More
    Karen S. January 29, 2016
  • Art Gallery
    Verified Purchase

    I such a great piece of art. I love it. I get a lot of complaints from people.

    Read More
    Bianca G. January 29, 2016
Sponsored Links