| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Draper Armless Print Fabric Accent Chair by INSPIRE Q

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful!!
    Verified Purchase

    I Love my chairs!! Don't hesitate on purchasing these chairs. I was amazed how comfortable they were, because they are accent chairs.

    Read More
    Tiwanda G. December 23, 2016
  • Colors are muted
    Verified Purchase

    Its perfect for my décor but if you are looking for vibrant colors this is not it.

    Read More
    ERIN M. December 2, 2016
  • Great chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Love the chairs! Not quite 5 stars, but totally worth it for the price

    Read More
    Kurtis D. October 29, 2016
  • Great chair
    Verified Purchase

    This chair was nicest then expected. Great fabric and very well constructed.

    Read More
    Christine G. August 24, 2016
  • Big sturdy chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Love it! Shipped quickly, took all of 10 mins to put 2 of them together. There super sturdy and very comfy! THIS, was a great perches!

    Read More
    thomas s. August 4, 2016
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    The chair seat is very wide just what I was looking for. IT CAME DAMAGE but the sent me another one for replacement . FYI is a short chair

    Read More
    ninie24 July 12, 2016
  • Love my chairss
    Verified Purchase

    great quality and color and comforable

    Read More
    Anita M. March 31, 2016
  • Very comfortable!
    Verified Purchase

    It adds life to the living room.

    Read More
    Margie G. March 11, 2016
  • Beautiful Chair - Question Quality and Function
    Verified Purchase

    I received this chair after weeks of issues with the wrong chair being delivered. The box was damaged - though most furniture is packaged so well it can withstand minor package damage. I removed the chair pieces from the box and inspected - unfortunately in a hurried manner. I did not see any damage. At the time I was tearing down boxes to take to the recycle center. So I took time to tear this packaging down so I could take it too. When I got home I started putting the chair together. This was extremely easy. No issues with hardware at all. Great! However, when I positioned the chair back to attach to the base, I saw what looked like the edge of the wood was splintered. In actuality, this piece of wood was cracked - likely damaged in transit. This damage is not visible unless you look for it. I also bought this chair to be used as my desk chair - I'll be the only one using it. I will repair this damage myself - wood glue and few clamps should take care of it. Quality of upholstery is fair. Seat cushion is very firm. I'm 5'6" - chair works OK for me with a lumbar pillow. Without the lumbar pillow... I feel like "Edith Ann" sitting in a big person chair. The seat base is very large and deep. Be sure you check all measurements! For my intended purpose - matches beautifully in my office. A bit of a hassle... in the end, I'm happy with this chair.

    Read More
    kdawn60 September 6, 2015
  • beautiful chairs
    Verified Purchase

    We ordered two chairs. Each came separately, delivered over two days. I think the directions are misprinted, there are two sets of screws and the instructions are to put the longer screws in the feet and shorter ones on back of chair. We had diffculty screwing them in completely and spent hours unscrewing and rescrewing. Finally, we decided to switch out the screws and everything came together perfectly. The chairs look beautiful. They are wider than expected, two full sized people can sit together. We've recieved so many compliments on them. They are perfect accents to our chocolate brown sofa set. I only wish overstock carried the pillows of the same fabric, like shown in the picture. Overall, really well made strudy chairs.

    Read More
    sfkhan June 12, 2014
  • Damaged Product & Colors Washed Out
    Verified Purchase

    Product arrived badly damanged, the back arm of the chair had a very large crack, almost seperated. The colors are also washed out and not as vibrant as the picture shows.

    Read More
    brianreview November 13, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    OstkUser547842 July 4, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    OstkUser612368 October 7, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    JOLENE H. May 3, 2016
Sponsored Links