Sale: $318.74

Was: $399.99

Save $81.25 (20%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Draper 6-drawer Dresser

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Dresser
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Putting the Dresser together was nice and easy not difficult. However once I completed putting the drawers together ( The difficult part sliding the drawers in, they do not easily slide in or out ). The dresser looks great nice and sturdy. My complaint drawers do not slide in and out easy.

    Read More
    Raymond F. April 22, 2017
  • Nice enough
    Verified Purchase

    Not solid wood but nice enough for the money. Has held up pretty well the last two years.

    Read More
    Designer Sarah April 14, 2017
  • Unbelievable
    Verified Purchase

    Sent missing one leg and one of the sliders so we have a dresser with 3 legs and 5 drawers 0_o

    Read More
    Jacqueline E. April 8, 2017
  • Great Buy
    Verified Purchase

    Good price, easy to follow instructions and easy to build.

    Read More
    Gabriela L. February 24, 2017
  • Nice looking particle board dresser
    Verified Purchase

    Came chipped on two corners, drawers smashed. They said keep it so I did and then spent about 4. Hrs repairing...I just live with the chip shop until can afford a new one...would not buy again...a bit flimsy.

    Read More
    Robin S. January 20, 2017
  • Very nice!
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice dresser, well built and sturdy.I would buy it again.

    Read More
    Paula G. December 12, 2016
  • Looks great and lots of room
    Verified Purchase

    My boyfriend bet me that I couldn't put this together myself in five hours...I lost by five minutes. BUT, it really is a beautiful piece for the money and has plenty of room.

    Read More
    Paul B. October 14, 2016
  • Poor quality
    Verified Purchase

    I was so excited to make this purchase, and based on some reviews, I was thinking it would be a great addition to my bedroom. Once packages are received (3 separate packages), my husband and I were able to put them together fairly quickly, given a power drill is available. If you are trying to screw in by hand, it will take FOREVER. Some pieces for the drawer are already split before anything is done. Then I found a major flaw on the top board, where it appears paint didn't completely cover the wood, and then someone used a similar colored marker to cover the flaw. I didn't choose to return, as in that case, I will lose almost $* on shipping. Honestly, I am truly disappointed on the quality at this price range, I will never purchase furnitures on Overstock again.

    Read More
    sasha18 October 11, 2016
  • So happy about the purchase
    Verified Purchase

    Ok, I am just a little girl all by myself, but I managed to put the dresser together, its NOT that hard guys, the instruction is very clear, it does take some time (like 4 hours) but its totally worth it. The quality is decent, and its looks great with the price I paid. Very happy purchase.

    Read More
    Weiwei C. August 14, 2016
  • great looking dresser!
    Verified Purchase

    this dresser was fairly easy to assemble (took some time but the directions were clear). Very sturdy and the design is great. Love it!

    Read More
    Kaitlyn R. August 8, 2016
  • So many screws
    Verified Purchase

    Took 3.5 hours to put the thing together and the drawer bottoms / back of dresser are particle board / cardboard which was disappointing but overall I am happy with it. Some other reviews mentioned that the dresser is much darker in person but mine looks just like the picture.

    Read More
    xnuralratiugx July 29, 2016
  • Great Dresser
    Verified Purchase

    Great dresser. I definitely echo other reviewers - you need a power drill to put this together! Beautiful final product, great packaging - everything arrived safely with no damage.

    Read More
    Kaitlyn B. June 21, 2016
  • Cheap quality
    Verified Purchase

    Looks nice but the drawers did not align well with the rail. Very cheap quality.

    Read More
    melita04 June 13, 2016
  • Fiberboard
    Verified Purchase

    When I asked what kind of material this dresser was made of, I was led to believe that much of it was solid rubberwood, not veneered composite. I learned otherwise when I attempted to sand and re-stain the piece. Under no circumstances would I have paid this much for a fiberboard dresser. Absolute waste of my time and money.

    Read More
    dwtaber June 7, 2016
  • Horrible
    Verified Purchase

    Don't by this dresser, doesn't come with all the right parts. Nearly impossible to put together, the "wood" will break off as you are putting it together. Customer service with Overstock was extremely helpful, I appreciate what they did to assist us.

    Read More
    Stephanie S. June 2, 2016
  • Good Value
    Verified Purchase

    I put this dresser by myself last night. It took me a long time with no help. The illustrations can be improved a bit. For example, the hardware for the drawers came in separate bundles, so I assumed that they all go together when installing on sidewalls and partition. It's not the case. I should have looked at the illustrations closely instead of going by these bundling, so because of that inattention and not so clear pictures, I had to spend time undoing all the sliders. Overall, the dresser is of good quality and very heavy. I put wood glue where all the dowels goes, where the screws for the side walls and partition, and all the drawers. The dresser is much more secure this way. Update: I replaced the cheap-looking drawer handles; it was worth spending $60 dollars plus tax at Home Depot.The dresser looks so much better with the nickel finish metal hardware.

    Read More
    Jo April 23, 2016
  • love it
    Verified Purchase

    I've probably had this for a couple years now (just logged into overstock and it asked me to review). I really to love this dresser. Sometimes one of the drawers might stick but that's honestly nothing in comparison to the value for the price. Well worth it for me!

    Read More
    Sherwood N. April 16, 2016
  • Kristen
    Verified Purchase

    Took a few hours to build this from the ground up (a 2 person job) but overall happy with this dresser.

    Read More
    Kristen M. March 17, 2016
  • Leh216
    Verified Purchase

    LOVE this dresser, did not take my husband long to assemble it. Nice solid wood, beautiful color. It just has a bit of an odor (the stain?) that has taken severa months to fade.

    Read More
    Leanne C. March 11, 2016
  • It's Beautful!!
    Verified Purchase

    Looks very expensive, and I love it!! it's a little hard to assemble but once the job was done, it's a beautiful piece!!

    Read More
    Smiksha N. March 10, 2016
Sponsored Links