Today $374.99

Was: $399.99

Save $25.00 (6%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Draper 6-drawer Dresser

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Verified Purchase

    Looks great in our bedroom.

    Read More
    Theresa G. February 10, 2018
  • Highly Recommended!
    Verified Purchase

    This dresser is gorgeous. I love the mid-century style. It looks like a much more expensive piece of furniture than it actually is. Very easy to assemble.

    Read More
    Robert L. January 31, 2018
  • Very nice dresser
    Verified Purchase

    Very beautiful and sturdy alittle lighter than the picture

    Read More
    Sam S. January 24, 2018
  • Great Dresser!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I really love this dresser. It did take some time to put together (maybe 3 hours) but I was able to did it all by myself. The color is great and the drawers slide in nicely. Would recommend.

    Read More
    Nikki F. January 2, 2018
  • Great Dresser
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We love this dresser. The color is accurate in the photo. It is difficult to assemble because there are a lot of pieces and screws. One individual can put it all together but it is helpful to have a second hand. The only issue we have been having is that the screws will loosen (due to humidity changes) and we will have to retighten. But it is a minor issue for us since we really enjoy the dresser.

    Read More
    Angela H. December 12, 2017
  • Beautiful dresser
    Verified Purchase

    I love this dresser! Definitely needs more than one person to assemble but once it was put together it looked beautiful. Highly recommend.

    Read More
    (null) (. December 9, 2017
  • Great product
    Verified Purchase

    I had this dress for three year. I loved it. I ended up giving it away to someone in need but I definitely would buy again.

    Read More
    Love123 November 7, 2017
  • beautiful modern piece
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I love the look of this dresser! I bought it initially for my son's nursery thinking that it could be used as he got older. The only thing that is tricky about it is the drawers sometimes get caught. Looks beautiful and holds up well.

    Read More
    Brittany T. November 6, 2017
  • Decent for the price, but get it on sale.
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    It's a nice dresser. Parts of it are really flimsy and feel kind of cheap, but overall it's okay. I'm not sure how it'll hold up with everyday use. I'm also replacing the drawer pulls as I do not like the look with the ones they send you...just doesn't really go together for me. Adding more modern brass drawer pulls to give it a midcentury modern look. The color of the dresser also looks better in real life...it's somehow not AS red toned as it appears in the photo...still is but it's more muted. I like it better in real life than photos in that regard. Also parts of the dresser came defective, splitting in wood, chips, etc, but overstock was willing to work out a solution with me. Overall, it's okay if you're on a budget...otherwise invest in something more expensive!

    Read More
    Jane R. October 27, 2017
  • Great chest
    Verified Purchase

    This piece is not only beautiful to look at its also very pratical and simply designed. I'm so happy I bought this because now all my clothes fit in one.

    Read More
    MIGUEL ANGEL D. October 6, 2017
  • Draper 6 drawer dresser
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I ordered 2 dressers for our master bedroom and was very happy how the completed furniture looks! I love the clean lines and the mid century modern feel!

    Read More
    Lanette K. September 28, 2017
  • looks great, easy to put together, good quality
    Verified Purchase

    same as above... the furniture was good quality wood and looked great. Got a matching end table and they look great together.

    Read More
    CoolitsCorner1957 September 15, 2017
  • Shelia G.
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    It looks great, has expensive look. It took 2 days for several hours to put together. The bottom of the drawers are thin. My grandson loves it

    Read More
    shelia g. September 13, 2017
  • Nice drawers!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    These look great and seem to be well made. Took about 3 hours to put together the first set and 2.5 the 2nd. The wood is softer than oak, but much better than MDF.

    Read More
    Kenneth B. September 9, 2017
  • Only slightly better than Ikea in quality
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Bought this assuming that the rubber wood would be of high quality like I have bought in store at other places. I would say it's medium quality rubber wood? It chips soo easily. Overall finish is nice. But I think this may only last me 2 years and look terrible after one move. The drawers do not glide out properly despite following the instructions well. The assembly is fairly straightforward. You may want a power drill for all the glides. But I hope the furniture smell goes away soon. It's giving me a headache. This is my first furniture purchase from Overstock and I'm dubious about buying furniture online hereafter. I need to see the quality of the product before I buy.

    Read More
    Abirami S. June 26, 2017
  • Great Dresser
    Verified Purchase

    I was nervous about buying this dresser but its great. it is made with real wood so its sturdy and it looks great in my room. It is very heavy and came in 3 boxes. you don't need to buy any extra pieces. If anything they gave 1 extra screw for every section. It took a while to put together but my roommate and I managed to figure it out and move it and she is only 4'11.

    Read More
    Glennie P. June 22, 2017
  • Good product, better customer service.
    Verified Purchase

    Product arrived slightly damaged. Overstocks customer service exceeded my expectations when resolving my concern. I recommend the product, and overstock.com!!!

    Read More
    Darrell M. June 7, 2017
  • Dresser
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Putting the Dresser together was nice and easy not difficult. However once I completed putting the drawers together ( The difficult part sliding the drawers in, they do not easily slide in or out ). The dresser looks great nice and sturdy. My complaint drawers do not slide in and out easy.

    Read More
    Raymond F. April 22, 2017
  • Nice enough
    Verified Purchase

    Not solid wood but nice enough for the money. Has held up pretty well the last two years.

    Read More
    Designer Sarah April 14, 2017
  • Unbelievable
    Verified Purchase

    Sent missing one leg and one of the sliders so we have a dresser with 3 legs and 5 drawers 0_o

    Read More
    Jacqueline E. April 8, 2017