Read All Reviews for Drama Kitchen and Dining Chair Pads (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • buyer of product
    Verified Purchase

    they are ok, not especially comfortable, and the ties tore out very quickly

    Read More
    OstkUser76992 January 11, 2016
  • Ties tear off and looks dirty fast
    Verified Purchase

    Looked nice at first but didn't last long.

    Read More
    hjdoyle July 25, 2015
  • Not perfectly symmetrical but nice, quite cushy.
    Verified Purchase

    The only problem I had with these cushions is the tufting is not symmetrical or evenly spaced. It is off center which kind of makes the pillows look low quality. However, I kept them anyway because I am using them for my kitchen bar stools and you don't really see the top of the cushions when the stools are tucked under the counter. You basically only see the side and the ties, and since the fabric is pretty I am ok with it (they're a linen color with little specks of what appear to me to be gray and purple, pretty!). I wouldn't use them for a dining room though as I don't think they are perfect enough.

    Read More
    heidihow September 16, 2014
  • Pleased with pads
    Verified Purchase

    These four chair pads came quickly and I was pleased with their neutral color, with some muted colors woven in the fabric. They are easy to tie onto chairs. My only reason for 4 stars and not 5 is the material would be a bit scratchy on the back of your legs if you had shorts on, or clothing that would expose the back of your legs. I think over time this would soften if they were sat on a lot. Definitely would recommend.

    Read More
    hillyside July 31, 2014
  • Cushions
    Verified Purchase

    I love these cushions! The fabric is strong and very pretty. There are little dashes of color all over the nice cream color....and they are very comfortable! They seem to be well made also. There aren't any frayed or loose threads anywhere.

    Read More
    jastan12 May 22, 2014
  • Excellent!
    Verified Purchase

    I was really surprised when I received these chair pads. Not only was the delivery quick, but the quality is really better than I expected! Now I need a new dining room table and chairs to do them justice...ah, well.

    Read More
    campingdogs April 18, 2014
  • Great Cushions!!
    Verified Purchase

    Got 4 cushions for my daughter's dining table. she says they are comfortable! Thanks Overstock!

    Read More
    honeybun10 November 23, 2013
  • Drama Kitchen and Dining Chair Pads (Set of 2)
    Verified Purchase

    Just arrived. Have the light color that I wanted yet some pastel flecks and grey lines running through them. Firm but not so stuffed that sitting on them for any length of time would be uncomfortable.

    Read More
    nvh180 August 10, 2013
  • Fit great, look great, and easy to spot clean.
    Verified Purchase

    I looked at many stores, websites, for replacement kitchen chair cushions. Some I just could not afford. Choose yours for the price, but also the convenience. And I am very pleased I did. Thank you very much. I will order from you again. (And have....)

    Read More
    nkumpa1 July 31, 2013
  • Great value and made in the USA
    Verified Purchase

    Our first purchase of these chair pads was over 2 years ago and they still look very nice. We purchased a second set for our daughter and she loves them as well. This was a great purchase.

    Read More
    jillian21 June 23, 2013
  • very itchy material on pad
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my daughter's room. Uncomfortable to sit on with bare skin.

    Read More
    nannikins June 11, 2013
  • Chair Pads
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these to go with the black bench I bought on Overstock. I made zippered red floral covers for these pads with matching back pillows. Just exactly the size I needed

    Read More
    kathleenic52 February 19, 2013
  • chair pads
    Verified Purchase

    I had an uncomfortable wooden desk chair that was in excellent condition. The wooden chair is much more comfortable with these thick pads and the ties keep it in place.

    Read More
    barbara ellen February 11, 2013
  • Comfortable and cheap!
    Verified Purchase

    These pads are awesome. They are super comfortable, and the price as low as it can get. We returned the ones that we bought at **** for the same price, but much thinner and cheaper looking.

    Read More
    dvuk January 30, 2013
  • perfectly decent low-cost cushions
    Verified Purchase

    Low cost pads - I wish I had measured more carefully because they were undersized for our chairs but that is my fault. We put them on the covered-porch chairs instead and they are just fine there.

    Read More
    profjohn January 1, 2013
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    I got these for some elderly ladies at the chruch and they love them.

    Read More
    jatch45 November 9, 2012
  • great product for the price
    Verified Purchase

    I am very pleased with this product for the price. I have been using them for a few weeks, and so far they are very comfortable. The material seems to be heavy duty and I think these will last for a while.

    Read More
    katiebyrd November 8, 2012
  • Drama Kitchen Chair pads
    Verified Purchase

    I am happy with the product It was the same as the picture and did the trick with my kitchen set....they are comfortable and I will be able to wash them also.....mission accomplished!!!

    Read More
    walsh8923 August 24, 2012
  • Kitchen Chair Pads
    Verified Purchase

    We've used these cushions on our kitchen chairs for a year now and they have held up well. No issues with stains as they are easily spot cleaned. The are well made and best of all they are made here in the USA.

    Read More
    tarzanawalker August 23, 2012
  • Wonderful chair pads
    Verified Purchase

    This is a wonderful chair cushion. I purchased 2 sets for my kitchen chairs. The pattern is subtle enough to blend with almost anything and yet has character. They fit the chair size perfectly. I would highly recommend these cushions.

    Read More
    carole0809 June 4, 2012
Sponsored Links