| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Today $178.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Drake Smoke Linen Bench

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Exactly what I was looking for. Quality and price!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This bench is awesome. It is at the foot of my bed facing my dresser. I can sit and grab my clothes from the dresser. It is perfect for putting on socks and pants. I love this purchase!

    Read More
    Michele S. May 24, 2017
  • Lovely bench barring one minor installation issue
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Love this bench. Will look great in our entryway or at the end of our bed. Had one minor issue when putting it together: one of the screw holes was installed improperly, so i couldn't get one support screw in. Overstock worked with me on an acceptable solution, and I do not regret getting the bench at all.

    Read More
    Kristen M. April 21, 2017
  • Good Quality for Price
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Pay close attention to the dimensions because this bench is a little smaller than it looks in the pics. Otherwise, super easy to assemble and looks great at the foot of our bed!

    Read More
    Ashley G. April 21, 2017
  • Satisfied customer
    Verified Purchase

    The quality was great and true to picture . Easy to put together and super comfy and multifunctional !

    Read More
    michelle l. March 6, 2017
  • Great bench
    Verified Purchase

    Very sturdy wish it was a little taller for where I placed it but is a well made bench

    Read More
    TERRI H. February 16, 2017
  • Excellent value
    Verified Purchase

    Was a little tricky to assemble, but it's really handsome and you just can't beat the price!

    Read More
    yankeehamilton February 10, 2017
  • Better than I expected!
    Verified Purchase

    The quality is great and super comfortable. Exactly what I was looking for.

    Read More
    Samantha P. February 8, 2017
  • Grey bench
    Verified Purchase

    Rich looking fabric and love the bench!

    Read More
    kathleen e. February 4, 2017
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Great bench, easy to assemble and very sturdy. I especially love that I got it on sale for only $**!

    Read More
    lccf67 January 31, 2017
  • Great bed bench
    Verified Purchase

    Great bench. Perfect height for small dog to jump up onto bed or put on shoes in the morning.

    Read More
    Jamie B. January 21, 2017
  • Clearance, why not?
    Verified Purchase

    We bought this because it was grey and such a reduced price. Well worth it! The only thing that didn't fit perfect was the Velcro cover for the underside.

    Read More
    Matthew S. January 7, 2017
  • Well done
    Verified Purchase

    This fits my space perfectly and looks elegant. The fabric enhances the look and it was easy to put together.

    Read More
    sperraglia November 17, 2015
  • Perfect bench for my entry way
    Verified Purchase

    Pleased with this purchase. Very nice fabric. Sturdy bench structure. Great look for the money!

    Read More
    kimkimi November 8, 2014
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Chrissy H. May 3, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    ehawk18 March 8, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Rebecca D. December 2, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    bebe1988 May 12, 2016
Sponsored Links