Today: $179.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Drake Dark Brown Leather Bench with Arms

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I have this at the entrance of my house and it looks fabulous. It is moderately sturdy for occasional use but I would not use it for daily sitting.

    Read More
    Yvonne A. June 17, 2017
  • Great for the price
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I do love this bench, and use it to sit down and put on my shoes in the morning. I actually got this so my dogs could use it to get up on our bed. Works great and looks a whole lot better than doggie stairs. Now, the height is as stated, so you wouldn't want to do this for tiny dogs, but for medium size it's great.. Anyway, holding up great after a year or so of use.

    Read More
    watchnut1 June 10, 2017
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect size and height for my formal living room!

    Read More
    Tauna C. May 12, 2017
  • Good sturdy bench
    Verified Purchase

    Looks nice at the foot of my bed. Assembling seemed simple, but somehow it turned out to be a real painful project because assembling the feet at the right angle was difficult! Two person job!

    Read More
    Kailani May 7, 2017
  • Still looks great
    Verified Purchase

    Using the bench more now. Still looks great.

    Read More
    Shirley P. December 28, 2016
  • Very stylish!
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased this bench for my entryway. Perfect fit in a narrow space! Looks great with pillows and functions well to take shoes on and off.

    Read More
    Cali girl December 7, 2016
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to put together, and very attractive. It seems nice quality. I hope it holds up, but so far so good.

    Read More
    kelly7373 October 3, 2016
  • Gorgeous bench
    Verified Purchase

    The bench is gorgeous and looks stunning at the foot of our bed. The leather is great quality and supple. It matches the headboard. Easy to assemble. Highly recommended.

    Read More
    Elle S. October 1, 2016
  • as described
    Verified Purchase

    Attractive and well made.

    Read More
    Jeanne B. September 16, 2016
  • not very happy with this product
    Verified Purchase

    i bought this bench because it said leather...it is not leather...has 2 scratches on the side parts...but i assembled it and it is not what i expected...how can i return this? thanks! i don't have the original box or wrapping anymore

    Read More
    claudia m. August 17, 2016
  • Nice looking but hard to assemble
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered this bench for our master bedroom and it although it is beautiful, it was very difficult to assemble. My husband said had we known, we would not have ordered it.

    Read More
    nablanchard July 7, 2016
  • nice addition
    Verified Purchase

    This was purchased for the lobby in our building and it looks great. It has been used for almost a year now and it is holding up nicely.

    Read More
    Walter Z. February 2, 2016
  • well made
    Verified Purchase

    we have had this item for several years now and still no issues, even with kids climbing/jumping on them frequently. Look is great...really adds to the room.

    Read More
    mark s. January 22, 2016
  • Nice look
    Verified Purchase

    This bench provided the perfect look at the base of my stairs with 2 pillows.

    Read More
    favrefanforever December 28, 2015
  • Good deal.
    Verified Purchase

    Very pleased with the look; serves its purpose well.

    Read More
    RAG November 27, 2015
  • Just as pictured
    Verified Purchase

    great quality product and easy to assemble

    Read More
    Nicolas L. November 24, 2015
  • Keely b
    Verified Purchase

    I love this bench! It is my favorite piece of furniture in my home.

    Read More
    Keely B. October 24, 2015
  • Poor Quality Assurance
    Verified Purchase

    What should have taken 10 minutes to assemble turned into an hour long struggle to get the bolts to catch on one side because they were poorly aligned at the chinese factory this was manufactured in. For two-hundred and fifty dollars I expect better than this from Overstock (and to be clear this item is manufactured for Overstock - it's stamped right on the do-not-remove label.) This will be my first and last furniture order from Overstock based on this experience.

    Read More
    Giorgio G. October 16, 2015
  • Bench
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice looking bench. I have it in our den under a window. It is also comfortable. I don't think it is strong enough to take tough treatment, but for us, it is perfect.

    Read More
    Marilyn W. September 28, 2015
  • Beautiful bench
    Verified Purchase

    This bench is beautiful and great quality for the price . Love the style.

    Read More
    Brenda M. September 24, 2015
Sponsored Links