Today: $124.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Drake Creme Leather Bench

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great Purchase!

    I got this to place near my fireplace and although it is not really for sitting purposes, a good book and a throw make magic come through! Love the product!

    Read More
    saraha1384 October 30, 2013
  • Cute Bench
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful bench. The color is right on (cream) and looks nice in my entryway. Its smaller than I thought it would be, but I added two small side tables and top them with plants and the overall picture is just gorgeous. This bench is sturdy and well made. I don't regret this purchase at all and I would recommend it to friends and families.....just make sure they look at the size/dimension first though. It really is smaller than the picture led you to believe.

    Read More
    mnv23 August 28, 2013
  • Smart looking bench!
    Verified Purchase

    I needed one chair or a small bench for my newly decorated office and when I first saw this cream colored leather bench I fell in love with it! It's the perfect size to fit between an opened door and a fixed counter. My desk and file cabinets are cream colored so this bench fits right in. It was the finishing touch to make the new office look like a professional designer worked on this space.

    Read More
    ro410 August 8, 2013
  • Good product
    Verified Purchase

    Color is a little greenish but cream... A little oddity of color was to be expected given previous reviews. Assembly was a little difficult but now construction is very sturdy, and it looks good at the foot of our bed with some decorative cushions

    Read More
    pt626 August 1, 2013
  • Perfect bench to use as a window seat.
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter wanted a window seat in her room and we decided to look for a bench that would match the length of her window to serve the purpose The arms of the bench work perfectly as back support when curling up with a good book. It was easy to assemble and for the price was better than I could have hoped for. It is one of those pieces of furniture that can be used down the road for a different function.

    Read More
    ctmom32 July 12, 2013
  • Happy customer
    Verified Purchase

    This bench matches my furniture perfect, as described and looks even better in person. Super happy customer

    Read More
    couturevee1 May 25, 2013
  • Uneven Quality - Buyer Beware
    Verified Purchase

    We ordered one, when it was assembled it was very wobbly. Turns out some joins on the legs were without fasteners or adhesive. We returned the unit and got a new one. On close inspection one side had large gaps between the joins, so it would likely be wobbly too when assembled. We didn't feel like returning another unit, so I filled up the gaps with space filling epoxy and let it dry. So far, solid, no wobbles.

    Read More
    russellharper May 14, 2013
  • Buy this bench!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought 3 of these benches for the foyer of our church. They are a beautiful cream colored leather, with nice stitching around the seams. I'm very pleased and would buy more.

    Read More
    triciattx May 11, 2013
  • lovin it!!
    Verified Purchase

    great product and awesome leather quality, very impressed!

    Read More
    akramal3 May 1, 2013
  • LOVE this bench
    Verified Purchase

    I'm madly in love with this bench. I bought three pillows to create a back-like feature to the bench. It has endless possibilities.

    Read More
    hthr01 April 29, 2013
  • Beautiful Leather Bench
    Verified Purchase

    This bench is beautiful. I added white fur pillows against the wall it sits against and it is gorgeous. Would definitely recommend this to others.

    Read More
    vanessarenee3 April 28, 2013
  • Great Product!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I was very pleased with this bench. It is a wonderful product. The quality is much better than I expected. The color is perfect and it goes well with my other furniture. I am so-o-o glad I ordered this bench.

    Read More
    dianal18 April 26, 2013
  • Great product
    Verified Purchase

    Everything came in a small box. Installation took less than 30 minutes. Since no backing is involved, this product can go anywhere. We put it in the living room to add contrast color to other dark furniture we already have.

    Read More
    edc168 April 20, 2013
  • Perfect bench
    Verified Purchase

    This piece is affordable but looks expensive. It is super comfy and perfect for in front of our fireplace. My children love the bench as much as I do. My in-laws visited recently and my mother who has excellent style also raved about the bench. It came wrapped well as to insure that it was not scratched up in the mailing process to me. LOVE it and so satisfied with this bench! Thanks. (I never write reviews but this deserved a review!)

    Read More
    slt0707 April 1, 2013
  • Great value
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very study, comfortable, cream bench. Perfect for placing at the end of the bed or in a foyer. Very pleased with the construction and quality and value for the price.

    Read More
    dkflyakite March 21, 2013
  • bench
    Verified Purchase

    love the bench it fits the spot perfectly and is impervious to our animals

    Read More
    jilly1952 January 30, 2013
  • Wonderful
    Verified Purchase

    I love, love his bench. It does just what I hoped it would in my bedroom: giving good seating, an open front and back, but with side arms that make it easy to get up and down. The finishes look good: the creamy, off-white leather is appealing in color, and the bench is well designed, its proportions are handsome. Altogether it looks much more expensive than it is: like a piece you would buy from a high-end modern furniture store.

    Read More
    franken January 29, 2013
  • Great bench, bad color
    Verified Purchase

    The bench was easy to put together. Looks like an expensive piece of furniture. However, mine definitely has a green tint to it--not a warm creme color at all. I have it in our bedroom. The walls are tan with a reddish undertone and it does not look good. I have had this for two years and still hate the color. I am going to repaint, want to use a spa blue color but that looks even worse with it! I may have to reupholster it because I really like the piece and it is a perfect size and shape for what I want. What I really want is a "creme" colored bench!

    Read More
    monica0324 January 20, 2013
  • I. Love. This. Bench.
    Verified Purchase

    I use this bench in a small (very small) room, which I call the "Reading Room". It fits very nicely beneath the wall of built-in shelves and fills an awkward space. I mostly use it for things other than sitting. It is a catch-all for items being rotated in and out of the shelves and for other items which need a temporary resting place. It is lovely and sturdy. I originally bought it to use at the foot of my bed - and it would be nice there as well. The quality is very good.

    Read More
    pudge450 January 9, 2013
  • Nice piece
    Verified Purchase

    This was what I needed and was pleased that it was described so well and was truly accurate to the description.

    Read More
    ellensbryant January 1, 2013
Sponsored Links