Today $124.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Drake Creme Leather Bench

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    I LOVE this piece. It fits perfectly in my foyer. It comes in 3 pieces - the arm rests and bench (the legs are already attached to the arm rests), so it was very simple to put together. Be sure to use a ratchet instead of the wrench they provide - goes a lot faster. The leather is very smooth in a slight cream color. My husband and I both can sit on it, so it definitely has a high weight limit. It's perfect for our foyer, for guests to sit on to take off their shoes and space underneath to put their shoes. Definitely recommend this one!

    Read More
    thousandays October 12, 2010
  • Awesome bench for the price!
    Verified Purchase

    We are filling a room with Ethan Allen furniture and chose this bench in lieu of a 1200 bench from there. I love this much better - and not just for the price! It is an heirloom style piece! Don't believe the posts that say it has a green hue..it simply has not been our experience. I believe it takes on a tone to the room...but is is a wonderful piece!

    Read More
    momofthreeinthepines January 5, 2013
  • Great Value
    Verified Purchase

    The Drake Cream Leather Bench was the perfect piece for in front of my Fireplace. My guests can face the fireplace or flip around and join the conversation in the rest of the room. It is solid and beautiful.

    Read More
    happyintopeka February 18, 2009
  • Better in the picture.
    Verified Purchase

    Had high expectations for this bench, but was disappointed. The leather appeared to be vinyl and the color had a green tint to it.

    Read More
    000068 November 30, 2011
  • Nice bench

    I've NEVER been an online shopper of furniture. I always needed to see what it looks like in person. But, my entire bedroom set came from Overstock. And I've been in love ever since. Now if I'm looking to make a purchase I check to see if Overstock has it first. I typically order from here when I can't find it cheaper and I've been successful. Anyways on to the bench. I can see why people say it looks a bit green. The review does say it's due to lighting. But, mine is very cream. In natural sunlight it is still very cream. I closed my shades and put on my lights, I have 6 recessed lights. It's still very cream. I have a dark brown accent wall with a dark brown bed and a white comforter. I've placed the bench at the foot of my bed. It is a lovely contrast. The other walls in my room are a light cream as well. Works well.

    Read More
    nluvya June 17, 2013
  • Pretty good for the price
    Verified Purchase

    The package arrived on time and in good condition. The bench is slightly green but it works well in our foyer as we have it painted in teal color. So we were pretty pleased with the color. Wish the bench was slightly longer, may be 60". It doesn't seem long enough to have an accent pillow & room for two people to sit comfortably to put their shoes on. The legs are a nice warm dark brown color & along with an antique silver mirror & a brown & gold runner works perfectly in our entry foyer.

    Read More
    chilila August 8, 2012
  • Cheap not evenly cream color
    Verified Purchase

    Other reviews are correct, there is a green tint that is showing thru cream color. Disappointing for leather bench.

    Read More
    Zunger N. September 17, 2017
  • Great buy
    Verified Purchase

    The color is great great. I've had it over 5 years and it's held up really well. I first had it in my living room and now I have it at the base of my bed.

    Read More
    cafechica August 11, 2017
  • Pretty nice piece
    Verified Purchase

    I've had this a couple of years in my office near a window. My dogs jump and lay on it all the time. It has some scratches but since the bench is a crème color they don't show up that much. It is easy to take care of.

    Read More
    Joanne T. April 25, 2017
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    Just what we were looking for!

    Read More
    CH_Ambrosia March 21, 2017
  • Good quality
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this a few years ago and still have it at my front door. It's a nice color, but a little yellower in color than expected. Good and sturdy and has been through a number of moves without any issues.

    Read More
    Kathleen K. March 15, 2017
  • Drake creme leather bench
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this few years ago and i am really very happy that i selected this for our foyer bench .it looks grand .quality is good too.

    Read More
    Uma R. March 11, 2017
  • DeeDee
    Verified Purchase

    This item arrived looking exactly as it did online. Fit perfectly, color perfect and looks great in my master bedroom.

    Read More
    Deborah F. April 23, 2016
  • Cynthia
    Verified Purchase

    Love this bench, it sits in my living room bay window and is a perfect spot for my dog to see the world. It also matches my leather sofa and is easy to clean

    Read More
    cynthia y. January 26, 2016
  • leather bench
    Verified Purchase

    Just as described. Don't sag so far. Have it for 4 month.

    Read More
    raincat January 20, 2016
  • Stunning!
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality and beautiful. Well made.

    Read More
    SC December 15, 2015
  • Stunning
    Verified Purchase

    Smooth flawless leather- easy to assemble

    Read More
    Donnanow November 15, 2015
  • Gorgeous bench!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this for my master bedroom-great style and quality-Love it!!!

    Read More
    kim21b November 10, 2015
  • Bench
    Verified Purchase

    I get constant compliments on this bench. It was pretty easy to put together.

    Read More
    Tina J November 5, 2015
  • Very nice!
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice cream color. Very sturdy once put together. Love it!

    Read More
    Valerie R. September 17, 2015