Today: $124.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Drake Creme Leather Bench

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    Just what we were looking for!

    Read More
    CH_Ambrosia March 21, 2017
  • Good quality
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this a few years ago and still have it at my front door. It's a nice color, but a little yellower in color than expected. Good and sturdy and has been through a number of moves without any issues.

    Read More
    Kathleen K. March 15, 2017
  • Drake creme leather bench
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this few years ago and i am really very happy that i selected this for our foyer bench .it looks grand .quality is good too.

    Read More
    Uma R. March 11, 2017
  • DeeDee
    Verified Purchase

    This item arrived looking exactly as it did online. Fit perfectly, color perfect and looks great in my master bedroom.

    Read More
    Deborah F. April 23, 2016
  • Cynthia
    Verified Purchase

    Love this bench, it sits in my living room bay window and is a perfect spot for my dog to see the world. It also matches my leather sofa and is easy to clean

    Read More
    cynthia y. January 26, 2016
  • leather bench
    Verified Purchase

    Just as described. Don't sag so far. Have it for 4 month.

    Read More
    raincat January 20, 2016
  • Stunning!
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality and beautiful. Well made.

    Read More
    SC December 15, 2015
  • Stunning
    Verified Purchase

    Smooth flawless leather- easy to assemble

    Read More
    Donnanow November 15, 2015
  • Gorgeous bench!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this for my master bedroom-great style and quality-Love it!!!

    Read More
    kim21b November 10, 2015
  • Bench
    Verified Purchase

    I get constant compliments on this bench. It was pretty easy to put together.

    Read More
    Tina J November 5, 2015
  • Very nice!
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice cream color. Very sturdy once put together. Love it!

    Read More
    Valerie R. September 17, 2015
  • great value
    Verified Purchase

    you can feel the thickness of the leather, can't believe the price

    Read More
    sofieandcece September 8, 2015
  • teach
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice, sturdy bench. Came in perfect condition. Easy to attach arms and legs.

    Read More
    Tammy E. September 7, 2015
  • Great bench
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality--looks and feels really nice. My bro put it together but it didn't take him long. Highly recommend.

    Read More
    skellygb August 29, 2015
  • Great value for the money
    Verified Purchase

    A good quality piece, well put together. Looks great in my home.

    Read More
    Tom Servo August 22, 2015
  • Nice bench
    Verified Purchase

    I chose this for our bedroom. It's very nice looking and functional as it holds all the pillows. Does look small at foot of king sized bed. But I do love it.

    Read More
    Victoria E. August 17, 2015
  • creme lether bench
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely great match to everything in our room, and clean lines. The workmanship is solid while being beautiful.

    Read More
    mad4mod August 10, 2015
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    This bench fits perfect at the end of a double bed. I loved the price for leather. The quality was great! Just took a few minutes to attach the legs.

    Read More
    scrae August 6, 2015
  • pinterest idea
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my daughter. A pinterest idea. Using around the French countryside pedestal table I bought from Overstock. She had 2 oak chairs to go with it too. Looks so nice.

    Read More
    redindiana July 16, 2015
  • Fits perfectly in the room
    Verified Purchase

    Great little bench! Looks good and is sturdy!!! My wife loves it!!!

    Read More
    Mike July 10, 2015
Sponsored Links