Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $229.99

At other retailer: $243.99

Save $14.00 (6%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Drake 3-piece Bonded Leather Tray Top Nested Storage Ottoman Bench by Christopher Knight Home

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice color
    Verified Purchase

    A bit smaller than I was expecting.

    Read More
    Robert W. June 28, 2017
  • Versatile
    Verified Purchase

    This product is quite versatile. Can't sit on it for long but helps when you have many guests!

    Read More
    Priya N. May 25, 2017
  • Nice Ottoman Set
    Verified Purchase

    This ottoman is a dark brown, but not quite black. It's sturdy and has lots of great storage. It's a classy addition to my bedroom and at a great price!

    Read More
    Jennifer P. March 23, 2017
  • Ottomam set
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely love this 3 piece set.

    Read More
    Robina S. September 14, 2016
  • Chipped paint all around the tray
    Verified Purchase

    This looks super, super cheap. The inside of the tray when you flip it is chipped all around.

    Read More
    Hillary K. June 14, 2016
  • Cool toybox
    Verified Purchase

    Great to be used for a livingroom toybox

    Read More
    Tonni A. June 7, 2016
  • Ottoman plus!
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice faux leather, the stitching is beautiful! The small ottomans inside are very nice and sturdy, I am using them as end tables beside accent chairs. I used some sofa table books to raise the height a little. The large ottoman flips over to a tray...super nice with no divider, Really a very nice set!

    Read More
    nanahhi11 February 3, 2016
  • Nice but wrong color
    Verified Purchase

    I gave 3 stars for the overall look of the piece. It's nice and I like that it's functional with the storage and tray top. However, I purchased it thinking it was a chocolate color. It's black in person.

    Read More
    Sanela C. January 12, 2016
  • Wasn't happy with the shiny texture or design:(
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this ottoman to go with the Devonshire (Tekana?) Abbyson Living top grain leather sectional in dark brown. I wasn't happy with the design or the shiny texture of this Ottoman. Overstock kindly agreed to exchange the Ottoman for me ...very good customer service! A+!!!! I am waiting to hear back from Abbyson Living re: finding a top grain leather ottoman to match my sectional, so I can order it from Overstock.com.

    Read More
    Heather F. November 29, 2015
  • Just what I wanted
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered the ottoman for my daughter and son in law to replace a wooden coffee table when their baby started toddling. It looks just right in their living room, and is sturdier than I expected. We are very satisfied with the purchase, although we have no use for the smaller pieces, and use the space inside the ottoman to store pillows and blankets for visitors.

    Read More
    Johanna S. September 3, 2015
  • Great product
    Verified Purchase

    This was exactly what we were looking for for our den. It is a decent size, and all three pieces are nice quality (some other sets we saw had decent tables, but really cheap looking cubes). I wish there was a tab to make opening the top easier (it is a bit of a pain), but we have little ones, so it is probably better for it to be a bit difficult to open.

    Read More
    immunochick June 15, 2015
  • Perfect for our little home
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this ottoman because we had an old coffee table that was taking too much space. We use it with the top flipped most of the time. The ottomans don't fit inside with the top flipped, but I bought it for the storage space also. We keep my mom's extra blankets and workout equipment inside. The little ottomans are perfect for our little home. The quality is great for the price. We've only had them for a week so time will tell, but for now I am really happy with the product. This is our 2nd purchase from the Christopher Knight Collection.

    Read More
    Normita M. January 10, 2015
  • Great Coffee Table
    Verified Purchase

    This arrived in great condition and is exactly as described. The only thing I am apprehensive about is that it looks black in my house. I have some espresso items and you can tell they are brown. Just keep in mind that this is an extremely dark brown, almost black.

    Read More
    Kristen L. January 10, 2015
  • love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Great looking set, perfect size, very nice. Darker brown in color, useful, kids love it, extra seating is a huge bonus. Love that it can also be used for snacks drinks by turning the top over. Multifunctionality makes this a great look AND deal!

    Read More
    Debbie0613 January 7, 2015
  • In land fill within 2 years

    The edge of the outside rim tore open on both sides, very unsightly within 2 years. The fake leather isn't durable. For this price, it's not a good buy.

    Read More
    funkymochi December 30, 2014
  • Mroe than expected
    Verified Purchase

    Looks amazing in my family room. The small cubes even give us extra seating. Quality of the leather is great - so soft! We love them!

    Read More
    camcolegma August 20, 2014
  • Love it.
    Verified Purchase

    Cheap price,good quality,love it....All I need is in this product..

    Read More
    prnc3john May 23, 2014
  • Fabulous!
    Verified Purchase

    Amazing and beautiful! Worth every penny - loved this set. Checked any places, nothing comparable. Quality pieces,

    Read More
    mimispi May 21, 2014
  • Perfect Ottoman Trio!
    Verified Purchase

    This is just what I needed. I never knew how comfy ottomans were until I got these. It really makes TV viewing so much more pleasant. The quality of the ottomans is very good. Also, the storage space is great! I keep all my blankets and extra pillows in there.

    Read More
    eveburset197 May 6, 2014
  • ottomans
    Verified Purchase

    Love them, glad I purchased them. They look great in my living room

    Read More
    guzzlr March 25, 2014
Sponsored Links