Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Dragonfly Tiffany-style Pendant Light Fixture

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • dragonfly lights
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered three lights for my hallway and am thrilled with the quality and the speed of delivery. I appreciated the comments about instillation and the washers to make the lights more stable. I love Overstock.com

    Read More
    travlintraders November 4, 2010
  • dragonfly light
    Verified Purchase

    The light is beautiful when lit and looks fab in my entry!

    Read More
    suec1345 September 14, 2010
  • Dragonfly light
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent quality and style. Looks beautiful in the bath and compliments the Mission style of the room. Buyers need to read and follow the suggestion of the person who installed a large diameter washer on the single point attachment. This suggestion works and stiffened the installation considerably. I am very pleased with the result. Shipping was perfect during the Christmas season and it arrived in perfect condition. I would buy this product again.

    Read More
    nortoncombat750 February 20, 2010
  • Nice light
    Verified Purchase

    Yes it is somewhat darker than you might expect from the picture Yes the instructions that came with it were for a different lamp Yes it is quite lovely, was not hard to mount, and gives a soft glow in the space where we mounted it I am happy w my purchase

    Read More
    annarborite February 3, 2010
  • Great conversation piece
    Verified Purchase

    I highly recommend this fixture! I purchased this for my office that is painted red and it looks awesome. This is so worth the price and is very unique. Easy to assemble. I have purchased many times from Overstock and will continue to do so.

    Read More
    jewelrygirl5 February 5, 2009
  • Stained glass dragon fly light fixture
    Verified Purchase

    I love this light fixture. I did have a professional install it, so I can't really tell you much about the installation personally, although he did not seem to have any difficulty. It is a gorgeous fixture and when lit looks wonderful. I highly recommend this fixture as I do the majority of purchases I make from Overstock.com.

    Read More
    makingchanges November 14, 2008
  • upgrade to stained glass
    Verified Purchase

    This was the perfect finishing touch to a bedroom redecoration project. The light fixture definitely ads so much ambiance to the room. It needs a higher wattage bulb than I put in (2 x 55 watts) in order to project much light, but I don't mind the low light feature in this room. It is well made and arrived well packaged, so breakage during shipping was not a problem.

    Read More
    grrrrowl October 19, 2008
  • Beautiful Fixture but needs more parts
    Verified Purchase

    This fixture is absolutely beautiful but does not come with the right parts to hang it from the ceiling. Once we bought the parts and got it up it is wobbly but absolutely beautiful!!

    Read More
    karoem March 25, 2008
  • Great Buy
    Verified Purchase

    The lamp looks beautiful in my front hallway. We were able to use parts of the fixture it replaced so installation was fairly easy. Some screws were too short but a trip to the hardware store remedied that. The colors are more green than blue but that worked well with my color scheme. Dragonflies are red and when lit, are vibrant. A great accent piece - hanging from the ceiling securely, it doesn't matter that the shade is not tightly fixed into position because no one will disturb it. once it's in place.

    Read More
    sharrie48 February 3, 2008
  • BUMMER

    I got this as a gift at first glance it was beautiful, yet looking closer at the glass I could see cracks and chips.Quality is poor and equipment that comes with it to hang it didnt fit right! : (

    Read More
    mamajx January 15, 2008
  • love it!

    I bought this light about 5 years ago and we still love it. I thought I'd chime in (finally) because of its size/lighting. I originally bought it for a bedroom but it did not give off enough light so we put it in the small hallway to the garage door and it works perfect. This wasnt a problem for us as we were building a house and had an alternative place to put it.

    Read More
    trh8deh December 31, 2007
  • lamps
    Verified Purchase

    i really enjoy looking at these lights every day. the workmanship seems quite good and the color is truly very nice i would definitely recommend to someone else to purchase

    Read More
    ellenmo December 26, 2007
  • Dragonfly Lights
    Verified Purchase

    The company shipped the items quickly and considering the fragile glass involved in the shipment, the units were not broken. My wife really loved the appearance of the lights! Count me a satisfied customer!

    Read More
    Anonymous December 16, 2007
  • Trouble
    Verified Purchase

    I am having trouble assembling this/hanging it. I can't get the light apart to get the shade on it. If I can't get it to work I will have to return it

    Read More
    lielo November 5, 2007
  • Nice lamp but flawed
    Verified Purchase

    Wall plate screw holes shipped with fixture do not line up with screw holes in fixture. I had to return it.

    Read More
    mcglynnphoto November 3, 2007
  • Looks nice... sitting on our shelf
    Verified Purchase

    I love the look of this light fixture, but we have been struggling to install it for over a week. None of the hardware that comes with it seems to work. It comes with two sets of screws: one is too short, the other too long. The bracket included doesn't seem to fit the light fixture. We've brought it into our local big box hardware store and they recommended a different bracket, but that doesn't seem to fit into our wire box in our ceiling. They also didn't carry screws in the same diameter that's needed for th fixture. It's infuriating because I really want it to work.

    Read More
    jennc12 November 1, 2007
  • Dragonfly pendant
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty! We were so impressed we ordered another.

    Read More
    mensrea September 26, 2007
  • dragonfly
    Verified Purchase

    This lamp is more beautiful than I could have ever imagined.

    Read More
    lotsajoy August 6, 2007
  • Is that a table lamp on my ceiling?
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice looking lamp that is better for rewiring to use on a table than something that should hang from the ceiling. When I tried to hang it on the ceiling I had a lot of issues with the screws that were provided not being long enough.

    Read More
    5unshine July 26, 2007
  • Makes for an interesting ceiling
    Verified Purchase

    Definitely not a boring light fixture. My husband and I put this dragonfly light in a grandchild's bedroom so that he'd have something more interesting to look at when he's in bed gazing up at the ceiling. It looks just like the picture and is nice and solid. But it did not come with any instructions at all, so it was a good thing that we had experience from installing light fixtures in the past. It gives very subdued light, so if you want to read, you'll need another lamp.

    Read More
    booktrout July 9, 2007
Sponsored Links