Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Dragonfly Tiffany-style Pendant Light Fixture

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great Lighting
    Verified Purchase

    Matches great with my bedroom lamps and my dragonfly motif. The lighting is just right soft and not glaring. Also goes well with my mission bedroom

    Read More
    Elaine K. April 21, 2016
  • Dragonfly light
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely beautiful light fixture

    Read More
    Anthony A. April 2, 2016
  • it's beautiful- lit or not!
    Verified Purchase

    brings interest to a corner where there wasn't- lit or not.

    Read More
    Loraine D. January 9, 2016
  • Dragonfly Tiffany-style ceiling light
    Verified Purchase

    Put this in a 50's ranch style home. Looks great. Very pleased w/purchase

    Read More
    mschips9895 October 17, 2012
  • beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    i love these. i bought two for my hall and they are a perfect highlight

    Read More
    newin52 June 27, 2012
  • Love the colors
    Verified Purchase

    Great product, I had to swap out some mounting hardware - but that was not a big deal.

    Read More
    nchiker35 May 31, 2012
  • Orange and Green
    Verified Purchase

    This is my hard learned lesson about reading negative reviews. I read all the "LOVE IT" reviews and ordered this lamp. After excitedly waiting for my pink, purple, and periwinkle dragonfly, I rip open the packaging to find an orange and green monstrosity. So I sift through the NEGATIVE reviews this time and what do they say? Color not representative of picture. Not just orange and green, but all sorts of colors that are NOT in the picture. Tiffany lamps are supposed to have their own character, but not to the extent of being on the clashing side of the color wheel. Next time, I will search the "Poor" ratings and if I ever see "color not the same," I won't waste my time. Overstock.com - you really disappointed me this time. I guess there's always a first.

    Read More
    udontcarewhatmynameis February 10, 2012
  • Beautiful piece with a beautiful price!
    Verified Purchase

    This piece is gorgeous. I hung it in my home office and I now have a work of art on my ceiling.

    Read More
    zhuchka78 December 6, 2011
  • Dragonfly Tiffany-style Pendant Light Fixture
    Verified Purchase

    I wish I could get it again, since I moved house and had to leave it behind as part of the deal.

    Read More
    shrekless October 18, 2011
  • cute and love the colors!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this little ceiling lamp. It has rich colors in it and it is a little gem of a light. I have it in my closet. I feel like a queen.

    Read More
    judycm August 30, 2011
  • The Dragonfly Pendant Light is amazing!
    Verified Purchase

    I love the Dragonfly Pendant Lights. We got two for our dining room and one for living room. They look amazing when lit. They project a soft reflection but bright enough and the dragonfly looks beautiful. During the day is Ok, but we can really appreciate the design is at night. Everyone that visits compliments us on the new lamps. Thank you for carrying a great product like this.

    Read More
    mayita August 17, 2011
  • Beautiful Dragonfly
    Verified Purchase

    Picture does not do it justice. It's the perfect light size for my placement - hallway to bedrooms, may be small if you put it in a big room. The other reason the hallway is a good place is that the blue glass obscures the light so that it doesn't give off a lot of light even with the max wattage bulbs. Colors are beautiful...I especially like the eyes because when the light is on they are a glowing orane-red. I love it.

    Read More
    meinhouston January 25, 2011
  • Orange Dragon Flies
    Verified Purchase

    I had bought a similar light years ago from OS that I loved! I have moved and was looking for a light for my sons room and bought this. It is not the same quality as my previous fixture. The base is just painted a brown bronze color and the dragon fly is very orange. It does look as pictured (maybe a bit more blue and deep green on the main parts) so I am going to keep it.

    Read More
    texasjenn January 17, 2011
  • dragonfly lights
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered three lights for my hallway and am thrilled with the quality and the speed of delivery. I appreciated the comments about instillation and the washers to make the lights more stable. I love Overstock.com

    Read More
    travlintraders November 4, 2010
  • dragonfly light
    Verified Purchase

    The light is beautiful when lit and looks fab in my entry!

    Read More
    suec1345 September 14, 2010
  • Dragonfly light
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent quality and style. Looks beautiful in the bath and compliments the Mission style of the room. Buyers need to read and follow the suggestion of the person who installed a large diameter washer on the single point attachment. This suggestion works and stiffened the installation considerably. I am very pleased with the result. Shipping was perfect during the Christmas season and it arrived in perfect condition. I would buy this product again.

    Read More
    nortoncombat750 February 20, 2010
  • Nice light
    Verified Purchase

    Yes it is somewhat darker than you might expect from the picture Yes the instructions that came with it were for a different lamp Yes it is quite lovely, was not hard to mount, and gives a soft glow in the space where we mounted it I am happy w my purchase

    Read More
    annarborite February 3, 2010
  • Beautiful Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    We can't say enough about this BEAUTIFUL pendant.When lit it is simply stunning to look at in our front hall entrance.With 2-13 watt CFL bulbs it is just the right amount of ambient light needed.It was very easy to install.To correct the "wobble" in the lamp shade do the following.Procure a "fender washer" with a 2" O.D. X 3/8" I.D.The metal at the bottom of the lamp shade is very thin and this will stiffen it up.Install shade as follows;fender washer,lamp shade,supplied painted 1" washer and finial nut.

    Read More
    foxtrotfromns November 12, 2009
  • beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This light makes you want to just sit back and a stare at it. My husband installed it and said it was a bit tricky as the wiring was not the "usual colors" but a quick call to an electician and it was figured out. since he was replacing an existing ligt all the parts he needed he had. It look beautiful , its in a sunroom so we don't require alot of light at night which is when used most often. I am very pleased and it arrived quick and undamaged.

    Read More
    brooklyn mom March 7, 2009
  • Great conversation piece
    Verified Purchase

    I highly recommend this fixture! I purchased this for my office that is painted red and it looks awesome. This is so worth the price and is very unique. Easy to assemble. I have purchased many times from Overstock and will continue to do so.

    Read More
    jewelrygirl5 February 5, 2009
Sponsored Links