Today: $54.99

At other retailer: $73.99

Save $19.00 (26%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Dragonfly Handcrafted Stained Glass Tiffany Style Mini Table Lamp

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful accent lamp

    I bought this lamp to use as an accent piece on a small table in our family room that needed a bit of light. I have received so many compliments since I purchased it. Definitely recommend.

    Read More
    Chris June 8, 2017
  • It Lights Up My Life
    Verified Purchase

    Peaceful , calm presence . I like it .

    Read More
    Dennis K. March 10, 2017
  • She loved it! As did I
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect size! Couldn't be happier, with making someone happier.

    Read More
    OstkUser697830 February 16, 2017
  • Son loved this one, too!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought my son the tiffany style green dragonfly floor lamp for his first house - he LOVED it. Bought him this mini dragonfly table lamp to accompany it for another pop of color in his manly place. He LOVED this, too!

    Read More
    Sydney January 28, 2017
  • BEAUTIFUL DRAGONFLY TIFFANY STYLE MINI LAMP
    Verified Purchase

    BEAUTIFUL DRAGONFLY TIFFANY STYLE MINI LAMP. COLOR OF LAMP MAY VERY. OUTSTANDING PRICE.

    Read More
    oshopper247 January 6, 2017
  • she love's it
    Verified Purchase

    Bought one for my mother-in-law for Christmas one year the wife loved it so much she kept talking about it that I bought her one the following year

    Read More
    wallace s. April 2, 2016
  • In our kitchen
    Verified Purchase

    60 watt bulb gives off enough light to move around without using the overhead light and it l@@ks nice.

    Read More
    Bubba D February 10, 2016
  • Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Dragonfly lamps are pretty, but already the light is unscrewing from the base and it is difficult to put a bulb in or take it off because the whole socket spins. Will have to take the covers off the bottom to fix them.

    Read More
    Julie Z. January 7, 2016
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    This mini lamp perfectly complements my larger Tiffany Style pieces, and the colors are absolutely gorgeous.

    Read More
    Phil S. August 25, 2015
  • D
    Verified Purchase

    Adds color and character to otherwise contemporary décor. Great piece!

    Read More
    Deepika K. August 21, 2015
  • Very very nice ..
    Verified Purchase

    Amazing lamp ! Wonderful seller . Super fast shipping Thank you so much .

    Read More
    Professional Au H. March 3, 2015
  • Dana *******
    Verified Purchase

    Love this lamp and will buy more

    Read More
    Dana W. February 3, 2015
  • A Great Buy!
    Verified Purchase

    Colors are vibrant and lamp is very well made. I would definitely purchase again.

    Read More
    tina December 22, 2014
  • Dragonfly Stained Glass Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely beautiful. Very well made. Highly recommend.

    Read More
    maaddolorata November 30, 2014
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I was a little surprised that the bulb size wasn't candelabra - I always keep 10 watt bulbs on hand). In order to have a lower wattage bulb (15 - 25 watt), I had to go get one at the store. But I was able to find an LED bulb (yeah; uses lots less power!). And the unit was a bit bigger than I expected. It's really lovely, especially when lit. Highly recommended.

    Read More
    lborders October 11, 2014
  • lamp as decribed
    Verified Purchase

    This lamp is well made. It was everything as described and shown in photo on line site.

    Read More
    pib108 September 30, 2014
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This lamp is so pretty! I use it in my baby's nursery as a night light that stays on through the night. I put in a 15 Watt bulb and it works wonderfully!

    Read More
    neetz22 August 20, 2014
  • Beautiful accent piece
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this lamp to use as a night light - put a 15 watt bulb in it - and am extremely pleased with the beautiful warm light that it throws off. I tried it first with a 40 watt bulb - which it is rated for - and felt that the light was just too harsh. I would highly recommend this product.

    Read More
    swyogini July 1, 2014
  • Nice accent lamp
    Verified Purchase

    We needed a little accent lamp for a small table on a landing of our staircase. The lamp we ordered arrived intact and on time, worked fine, and was what we were looking for. We used a small 25 watt bulb in it, which is just right for what we wanted (to provide a low-level light to help prevent a fall on the stairs at night). It was slightly larger than I imagined it would be from the website, but when I measured it, the lamp matched the spec provided. It looks great.

    Read More
    harrysuzanne March 24, 2014
  • Gorgeous--I'm in love with this lamp!
    Verified Purchase

    I was so pleased with the quality of this lamp. The color is beautiful and it is such a nice addition to my office. The instructions warned to avoid touching the glass shade after the light has been on for while because it can get hot, but I just used a soft-light LED bulb and this has not been a problem at all. The price was very reasonable compared to similar lamps and I like the shape. Definitely a great buy!

    Read More
    gabby7777 August 15, 2013
Sponsored Links