Today: $173.49

At other retailer: $193.99

Save $20.50 (11%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Dragonfly 2-light Antique Bronze Floor Lamp

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful lamps!
    Verified Purchase

    These lamps are absolutely beautiful and at such a great price!

    Read More
    Evelyn S. March 7, 2016
  • Nice Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    We are very happy with our purchase. We got it on sale for a great price. Overstock has great customer service. We will purchase from them again.

    Read More
    lindaftb62 August 23, 2014
  • Beautiful lamps!
    Verified Purchase

    I put LED bulbs, and they look beautiful. Its a joy for eyes...beautiful and a pleasure to see them every evening!

    Read More
    vpernenkil April 4, 2013
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful lamp the colors in the lamp are perfect.The light blubs do show when you're sitting down and looking up. Replaced with clear blubs and not nearly so noticiable. Make sure you unpack it outside as the styrofoam packaging will make a mess. I got a great deal using my overstock points and free shipping.

    Read More
    mrsdlb February 16, 2013
  • Beautiful Lamp!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered the same lamp last year for a Christmas gift but to my great disappointment the wrong lamp was sent. I decided to try again this year (Christmas, 2012) and I am so glad I did! The person receiving the gift is extremely pleased! It is even more beautiful than in the pictures!

    Read More
    gabejoe13 January 11, 2013
  • Beautiful lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Just received my lamp few mins ago. Its beautiful , vivid color . My dragonfly is light blue. U can see red, blue, purple, peach, beige, a bit of orange. The base is ornate , bronze color stand. Good height for floor lamp. I put it in the corner of my formal dining room. Very pretty n look expensive. I enjoy looking at my new floor lamp. U wont be dissapointed to buy. Thank you Overstock. U are the best! .

    Read More
    singapura November 16, 2012
  • Perfect Transaction
    Verified Purchase

    This is a floor lamp with a tiffany glass shade. Beautiful unlit, stunning lit. Overstock have a great system at reasonable prices and service second to none. We have become confident advocates for and recommend Overstock to anyone in Australia.

    Read More
    southofdownunder July 1, 2012
  • beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    very nice piece. The base is heavy therefore feel like small risk of falling over.

    Read More
    tbfw October 22, 2011
  • Dragonfly lamp
    Verified Purchase

    The lamp arrived quickly and was just as described. I would definitely order from here again, the service was great.

    Read More
    nutcake1 June 28, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    snwlotus0088 July 11, 2016
Sponsored Links