Sale: $53.09

At other retailer: $81.77

Save $28.68 (35%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Dracaena Real Touch Silk Plant

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Beautiful silk plant
    Verified Purchase

    This plant was very easy to arrange and is very full and is an exceptional buy!

    Read More
    Lisa J. May 25, 2017
  • Love this plant!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    It looks so real my boyfriend thought I got it at a garden center. Will be buying another for another part of our house. I would like to find one about a foot taller.

    Read More
    Cassandra L. May 20, 2017
  • very cute. added that brightness my house needed.
    Verified Purchase

    i love the touch of effortless greenery in my home. this was perfect and i cant complain with the good price also. good quality.

    Read More
    OstkUser1120492 May 12, 2017
  • Nice.
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I love how real it looks. I wish it actually had a nicer pot, but it didn't advertise that it did. I just went ahead and put it in a bigger pot that I liked and it worked very well.

    Read More
    Genna C. April 17, 2017
  • Great little faux plant
    Verified Purchase

    I'll admit this plant is not quite as full and large as the stock image suggests, but this is often the case with most plants whether fake or living. Nevertheless, I was pleasantly surprised at how realistic it looks after plumping and arranging the leaves. I dust it from time to time using a nonwax cleaner to give the leaves some shine while simultaneously keeping dust residue from it, and that also adds to its realistic appearance. The bottom pot is simply a base weight, and it does have a good weight to it. But you will need to place it in something more decorative to keep it from looking too-heavy. I used a larger than necessary pot so I could add some filler to the bottom to raise its height a bit to make it look almost as large as it does in the photo. And I am quite pleased with this purchase; will definitely buy another when needed.

    Read More
    lisa833 April 4, 2017
  • life like tree
    Verified Purchase

    just as described looks,great in livingroom

    Read More
    mailclerk123 March 31, 2017
  • Fake plants
    Verified Purchase

    The product is awesome, would by again.

    Read More
    OstkUser750569 March 25, 2017
  • Pretty!
    Verified Purchase

    Small, delicate, and very realistic. Pretty green color.

    Read More
    GETTS50 February 17, 2017
  • Looks great
    Verified Purchase

    Good value, looks great. Good purchase

    Read More
    kpinkw February 3, 2017
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Needs to be more fuller...but over all nice

    Read More
    Rosa J. January 30, 2017
  • looks great
    Verified Purchase

    very realistic. do need to fluff it a bit but pretty happy.

    Read More
    dlm January 6, 2017
  • Great selection.
    Verified Purchase

    a little bit small. But it looks really. I am recommended

    Read More
    Tom W. December 6, 2016
  • Very Natural-Looking
    Verified Purchase

    This plant is extremely realistic. Absolutely no one knows that is artificial, so I couldn't be happier. Just spend a few minutes making sure the leaves are shaped out to your taste/satisfaction and enjoy!

    Read More
    KayL November 15, 2016
  • Quite realistic
    Verified Purchase

    I was pleasantly surprised at how nice this plant looked all fluffed out. It was a bit shorter than I had imagined, even after building it up a bit in a bigger pot, but it still looked fine and I filled the extra height space with a couple of things on the wall above it.

    Read More
    Michelle S. October 14, 2016
  • Faux plant
    Verified Purchase

    Looks very nice my kids came in and thought it was real. I'm happy.

    Read More
    bbkgrandma October 7, 2016
  • Good looking plant
    Verified Purchase

    I read the reviews before buying this plant. I knew I'd have to shape the leaves and put the plant in a different pot. The pot is small and ugly--get a new one. The plant will look better. While shaping the leaves two of them fell off, and I was being gentle. Overall I'm happy with it. I also have real plants and wanted at least one that I didn't have to maintain. My green thumb is developing...

    Read More
    sherstef September 30, 2016
  • Realistic
    Verified Purchase

    When I first opened these, I was aware that the leaves were aiming straight up due to packing. I had read the reviews and knew that I had to shape them. I had them curling in a wavy pattern instead of down, but noticed the unnatural look, but as soon as I bent the leaves as shown in the pic, "PRESTO" beautiful and it came to life. They were shorter then I imagined, but the specs are there, my math was off. Nonetheless, I would buy two more for symmetrical reasons.

    Read More
    sard22 September 22, 2016
  • Good Plant
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to spread the leaves out upon arrival, looks like picture.

    Read More
    aseif002 September 8, 2016
  • not great, not bad
    Verified Purchase

    The leaves must all be individually shaped. The pot is extremely cheap and mine was bent out of round. The moss cover is cheap looking and was thrown out. Once shaped and placed in a new planter, this can be a decently looking fake plant. I would not pay more than $* for this in the future.

    Read More
    lori August 18, 2016
  • silk plant
    Verified Purchase

    Looks exactly like the picture. Good quality.

    Read More
    fourseasons62 July 18, 2016
Sponsored Links