Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $49.49

Similar item price: $81.60

Save $32.11 (39%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Dracaena Real Touch Silk Plant

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Ok...not as full as I had hoped
    Verified Purchase

    Leaves aren't as full as I had hoped but it is ok. I didn't feel the need to return it. Handles weather outside just fine.

    Read More
    Mauihamptons August 16, 2017
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I love this faux plant - more realistic than several I've looked at for much greater prices. I added this to my work office along with a Morning Fjord print I also found here at Overstock and it really transformed my office setting. Faux is the way to go as it takes 0% of my time to care for. Well maybe I will need to dust it once ina while! Great buy.

    Read More
    Kelly July 24, 2017
  • love this
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    one of my favorite decor items in my office I swear it looks nicer than a real one and no maintenance lol I love it, you won't regret this its packed beautifully and easy to fluff out

    Read More
    ah33 July 24, 2017
  • Does look real!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The color is nicely authentic; not at all synthetic looking. It arrives well-packed & upon removal, requires the leaves to be "massaged" into lifelike growth. The housekeeper did not believe it was faux! Had to tell her to stop pouring water on it.

    Read More
    3catmama July 19, 2017
  • Do not buy
    Verified Purchase

    not a true picture/ when arrived very small plant for the price paid

    Read More
    Patricia D. July 13, 2017
  • Okay, needs a bigger pot
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Once I had the plant out of the box and was able to manipulate the leaves to make them look less artificial I was happy, but the pot is definitely too small. Once I put it in a larger planter with some rocks to cover the existing pot it looked much better.

    Read More
    OstkUser1105022 June 30, 2017
  • looks real!
    Verified Purchase

    love this plant it looks so real

    Read More
    OstkUser1000615 June 23, 2017
  • Effective Model
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this lovely silk plant for the purpose of creating a "backdrop" for our mosquito netted bed canopy. Though smaller than expected with a very small container for weight/balance, the dracaena, in every other way fit the bill. Once the leaves were formed and positioned and the plant elevated using a box, the headboard covers most of what requires hiding and our "Safari" atmosphere comes alive.

    Read More
    Paula J. G. June 13, 2017
  • Love this
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my daughter and she loves it. Looks so real.

    Read More
    martha f. June 12, 2017
  • love it
    Verified Purchase

    great.....................................

    Read More
    Kenneth E. June 10, 2017
  • I like is beautiful!!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I was pleasantly surprised at how nice this plant looked all fluffed out. It was a bit shorter than I had imagined, even after building it up a bit in a bigger pot, but it still looked fine.

    Read More
    Adriele A. June 6, 2017
  • Beautiful silk plant
    Verified Purchase

    This plant was very easy to arrange and is very full and is an exceptional buy!

    Read More
    Lisa J. May 25, 2017
  • Love this plant!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    It looks so real my boyfriend thought I got it at a garden center. Will be buying another for another part of our house. I would like to find one about a foot taller.

    Read More
    Cassandra L. May 20, 2017
  • very cute. added that brightness my house needed.
    Verified Purchase

    i love the touch of effortless greenery in my home. this was perfect and i cant complain with the good price also. good quality.

    Read More
    OstkUser1120492 May 12, 2017
  • Nice.
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I love how real it looks. I wish it actually had a nicer pot, but it didn't advertise that it did. I just went ahead and put it in a bigger pot that I liked and it worked very well.

    Read More
    Genna C. April 17, 2017
  • Great little faux plant
    Verified Purchase

    I'll admit this plant is not quite as full and large as the stock image suggests, but this is often the case with most plants whether fake or living. Nevertheless, I was pleasantly surprised at how realistic it looks after plumping and arranging the leaves. I dust it from time to time using a nonwax cleaner to give the leaves some shine while simultaneously keeping dust residue from it, and that also adds to its realistic appearance. The bottom pot is simply a base weight, and it does have a good weight to it. But you will need to place it in something more decorative to keep it from looking too-heavy. I used a larger than necessary pot so I could add some filler to the bottom to raise its height a bit to make it look almost as large as it does in the photo. And I am quite pleased with this purchase; will definitely buy another when needed.

    Read More
    lisa833 April 4, 2017
  • life like tree
    Verified Purchase

    just as described looks,great in livingroom

    Read More
    mailclerk123 March 31, 2017
  • Fake plants
    Verified Purchase

    The product is awesome, would by again.

    Read More
    OstkUser750569 March 25, 2017
  • Pretty!
    Verified Purchase

    Small, delicate, and very realistic. Pretty green color.

    Read More
    GETTS50 February 17, 2017
  • Looks great
    Verified Purchase

    Good value, looks great. Good purchase

    Read More
    kpinkw February 3, 2017
Sponsored Links