Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Dr. Tech 5-piece Ceramic Knife Set with Sheath and Peeler

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Ceramic knife set
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This was bought as a birthday present for my son. He is very picky about his knives and I wanted him to give the ceramic knives a test. He said the sharpness of the ceramic knives was great. But the durability is no competition for the standard steel knives.

    Read More
    Carol K. October 3, 2017
  • Great set!
    Verified Purchase

    Quality, good sizes, sharp! Packaging was so-so.

    Read More
    pattyannesc September 22, 2016
  • Love these knives
    Verified Purchase

    This is my second set of these. I wouldn't be without them.

    Read More
    Terry M. May 4, 2016
  • M Wilson
    Verified Purchase

    Love them! Had to get another set to share with my grandson.

    Read More
    mayetta March 21, 2016
  • SHARPIE SHARPIES
    Verified Purchase

    These knives are GREAT. They slice paper thin. It makes you feel like your a great chef. They clean nicely. I don't remember if they can be cleaned by a dishwasher. PLEASE be careful they are extremely SHARP-love these knives. Wood, Bklyn NY

    Read More
    Barbara Lee W. October 26, 2015
  • Meh.
    Verified Purchase

    They didn't last very long and not dishwasher safe. Would not recommend or purchase again.

    Read More
    purpletai August 21, 2015
  • great lightweight knife set
    Verified Purchase

    These knives are lightweight and very sharp. It would be hard to get a better value.

    Read More
    bxcant April 24, 2014
  • Knives cut great!!
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely love these knives! They actually look kinda cheap to me…but when you use them they slice as if they are going through butter. I would definitely buy them again. They are very light and the blade is extremely sharp!

    Read More
    tanya212 April 22, 2014
  • This knife set is excellent
    Verified Purchase

    This set of knifes is excellent, very sharp with sheath security.

    Read More
    alina0305 April 11, 2014
  • Knife set
    Verified Purchase

    Extremely sharp--need to be very careful, my wife had an accident and cut her finger

    Read More
    duffer14 February 18, 2014
  • GOOD KNIVES
    Verified Purchase

    the sharpest knives I have come across. already cut my fingers.

    Read More
    irregguy January 17, 2014
  • Sharp and lightweight
    Verified Purchase

    Love ceramic knives and your prices make them very affordable. I especially like that they come with sleeves as I have cut myself on another knife without sleeves. Came just in time to carve Christmas dinner roast.

    Read More
    mo388 January 4, 2014
  • Fantastic
    Verified Purchase

    These knives are very sharp so be careful..Make sure you wash them by hand and not throw them in with the other dishes because your fingers will get cut just reaching in the water, or brushing up against them. However, they are the best knives for slicing tomatoes or any vegetable thin, or quickly chopping and dicing. I really love them.

    Read More
    mabelesque October 16, 2013
  • great knife set
    Verified Purchase

    Love these knives. Cuts beautifully. Would buy them again.

    Read More
    jdp43 July 24, 2013
  • These knives are super sharp and perfect!!
    Verified Purchase

    I recommend these knives for their sharp edge! Even the peeler is extremely sharp. This product does not dissapoint!!

    Read More
    slbrooks13 January 6, 2013