Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Down Filled 'Rutland' 18-inch Square Decorative Pillow

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • great colors and good way to brighten up the room
    Verified Purchase

    i added these to a denim colored sofa and they look fantastic. very casual yet added an extra needed pop

    Read More
    daveinfl April 8, 2015
  • More pink than red
    Verified Purchase

    The pillow is made up of fabric. It is more pink than red, hence not used.

    Read More
    SDC. February 4, 2015
  • nice accent pillow
    Verified Purchase

    liked thepillow but had to retuern because of color. to me it was more of a pink red orange and I wanted a oange red.

    Read More
    22april January 13, 2015
  • nice quality
    Verified Purchase

    very nice color exactly what I was looking for, has zipper and the fabric is good quality, simply love it.I wish to find same one just different shape.

    Read More
    ula January 8, 2015
  • Nice pillow
    Verified Purchase

    Pillows looks and feels exactly like in the picture

    Read More
    mrsm2012 December 3, 2014
  • Down-filled Rutland pillow
    Verified Purchase

    This pillow looks even better in person than it did online. Every part of the finishing ( decorative stitching, piping ) is professional quality. I also appreciate the quick shipment and careful packing.

    Read More
    jmaghm August 23, 2014
  • Great color!
    Verified Purchase

    I needed new throw pillows and wanted down fill. These are stylish and look perfect!

    Read More
    vtgirl01 August 19, 2014
  • Much more orange than image
    Verified Purchase

    The pillows are beautifully made but the color is so orange that I need to return them as they clash teribly with my decor.

    Read More
    bartsmom22 July 21, 2014
  • Beautiful addition
    Verified Purchase

    This pillow is a beautiful addition to the decor in my livng room.

    Read More
    momof564 February 1, 2013
  • Beautiful Pillows!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered two of these pillows. THey are beautiful and shipping was very fast.

    Read More
    erinwalker15 April 25, 2012