Starting at: $79.93

Save $12.04 (13%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Double-tier 16-inch Tempered Glass Shelf

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Great for Price
    Verified Purchase

    Fit the bill for additional storage for bath

    Read More
    Mark A. September 11, 2016
  • tempered glass shelf
    Verified Purchase

    sturdy and high quality--looks elegant

    Read More
    Maryann L. June 29, 2016
  • mr
    Verified Purchase

    functional and beautiful .

    Read More
    Ahmad F. February 1, 2016
  • Love, love, love!
    Verified Purchase

    A bit late on the review here, but the shelf is absolutely perfect. It added interest to a small bathroom, and availablity to add some knick-knacks.

    Read More
    charleneny January 21, 2016
  • Perfect bathroom shelf
    Verified Purchase

    I put this on the side of the sink for my cologne, etc.

    Read More
    MICHAEL B. December 18, 2015
  • looks great.
    Verified Purchase

    I carry this with me from apartment to apartment. looks great and extra storage.

    Read More
    Mel S. October 27, 2015
  • happy
    Verified Purchase

    Looks good and holding up well after 10 months.

    Read More
    taaly October 19, 2015
  • Beanbarb
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice shelf. East to hang. Happy with purchase.

    Read More
    BeanBarb March 27, 2015
  • Modern Shelve
    Verified Purchase

    I added this shelve to my bathroom and it adds more space for products as well as adds a more modern feel to my bathroom. Love it!

    Read More
    Brad G. March 24, 2015
  • poor shipping time and service
    Verified Purchase

    after waiting nearly 3 weeks for the shelf, came to me like someone had removed it from a wall and packaged it. Missing some pieces. Got run around from Overstock CS referring me back to FedEX, that someone would get back to me on the next business day. Came and went and no resolve. Shelf is narrower than described.

    Read More
    panconqueso March 11, 2015
  • purchaser
    Verified Purchase

    I looked a long time for a shelf like this - it is lovely and displays a good size china tea pot on the top shelf nicely. I would definitely recommend the purchase of this item - it did take a long time to come but was worth the wait.

    Read More
    donnacunio February 13, 2015
  • Nice shelf-----
    Verified Purchase

    It's very nice but just a little heavier than I thought it would be. probably 4-5#

    Read More
    stamper2 December 29, 2014
  • Stylish, nice
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this for my master bathroom remodel . Really sturdy product , good quality , glass shelve nice thickness . Easy to install and good price !

    Read More
    zelmira38 September 2, 2014
  • Perfect Fit!
    Verified Purchase

    We ordered this because our small guest bathroom needed additional shelving. This product is better than I expected. The glass is thick. The product does not look cheap. It looks like something you would find in a hotel bathroom. 2 thumbs up!

    Read More
    chitowncali December 21, 2012
  • Perfect glass shelf
    Verified Purchase

    This is my second purchase of this product. I needed another one for my smaller space in my bathroom. It fits perfectly. Easy to install even with an older woman that doesn't have any tools. Delivery was quick. The value was awesome. Thank you Overstock for bringing this product back.

    Read More
    azvalushopper1 May 31, 2012
  • Wonderful piece
    Verified Purchase

    As jewelry for a remodeled bathroom, I chose this piece because I wanted glass shelves, but not a lot of holes in the new wall. Because we did the wall in tiny 1" glass tiles, and they would shatter when drilled, my installer wanted to put the shelves on a different wall. I still loved the look of these shelves, so I placed them free-standing on the new vanity between the two sinks. It needed a little help to balance it which I accomplished easily by adding a white 1/2" cap under the two front corners which turned out fine. With a few decorations on the little shelves (an orchid, a perfume, a few folded washcloths), it is what gets the most compliments from people seeing the new bathroom. Everybody loves the glass shelves. The shelves are well made, the glass is thick and rich, and it looks lovely.

    Read More
    justalady April 17, 2012
  • Very Sturdy Shelf
    Verified Purchase

    Very thick glass, quality materials, looks nice in small bathroom.

    Read More
    hill4 June 19, 2011
  • not bad
    Verified Purchase

    The shelves are exactly as they appear.No hardware or instructions came with it, though. I needed a shelf in a tight space and the fit is perfect, but I am not sure I would do it again for the same price.

    Read More
    shortcake67 May 3, 2011
  • Glass Shelf excellent
    Verified Purchase

    I have ordered from other companies and was surprised at how quickly my order came. It arrived in perfect condition. The glass shelf was much nicer than I expected--will be using your site again soon!

    Read More
    nykarenf August 11, 2010
  • Glass Shelving
    Verified Purchase

    This shelving unit is really nice, very heavy and thick glass shelves. I bought it for my small bath to provide a little extra space for guests to put things, it's perfect. It looks really expensive too. It was very easy to hang on the wall.

    Read More
    dhs1214 June 9, 2010
Sponsored Links