Today $31.49
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Double-sided Lighted Address Sign

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Florida girls
    Verified Purchase

    Small and hard to see in the yard

    Read More
    GERIANN S. July 19, 2016
  • Nice Front Yard Touch
    Verified Purchase

    This sign is just perfect for my front yard. It's easy to assemble and very elegant in my yard. I just love it. My neighbors have asked me where I got it so they can get one too.

    Read More
    leannej June 23, 2016
  • Mrs SD
    Verified Purchase

    Not very sturdy. Nice but not worth the price

    Read More
    Erika M. June 10, 2016
  • house number
    Verified Purchase

    it's OK. not too sure it will get enough light to power it where it is

    Read More
    Patricia B. March 16, 2016
  • Not sure about the long term
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemble and looks like the picture. It worked great and was very bright for the summer and fall months. Our street is darker and the driveway comes up unexpectedly - this was perfect! We live in NJ, and as Thanksgiving rolled around I noticed that the sign was not as bright. I cleaned the sensor but that didn't do much. I can't tell right now if that's because of the shortened daylight hours or if the sensors or LEDs have failed. Time will tell as the days get longer...

    Read More
    nj2oh January 28, 2016
  • did not stay in the ground
    Verified Purchase

    Light was dull AND DID NOT STAY IN THE GROUND

    Read More
    Montell R. January 14, 2016
  • Nanci614
    Verified Purchase

    It's been working great for the last six months and I hope it continues.

    Read More
    nanci614 October 11, 2015
  • Very bright
    Verified Purchase

    I've had it for a few weeks now and still working great. Easy to see during the day as well

    Read More
    arlene1192 August 23, 2015
  • It works fine
    Verified Purchase

    Nothing special, but it works so people can find my house at night.

    Read More
    klministries July 2, 2015
  • Carol
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for what I wanted. Had nowhere to put on the house. Large numbers bright and clear at night

    Read More
    Carol W. June 18, 2015
  • Exactly what I wanted!
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for an address plaque that could be seen from the street day or night. Delivery drivers and service providers could not see the two house numbers I already had. This plaque is visible to all. It looks classy, it was easy to install, and the solar light is strong throughout the night. An excellent buy.

    Read More
    KAZ June 2, 2015
  • Very bright
    Verified Purchase

    Adds a new brightness to th front of the house

    Read More
    Jody P. May 6, 2015
  • Lighted Address Sign
    Verified Purchase

    Havent used this item yet. It is so much smaller than I visualized, I am having difficulty thinking how to use it.

    Read More
    whonewone August 24, 2014
  • Solar Batteries Needed!
    Verified Purchase

    This solar address sign if great; however it needs special solar batteries to go with it! I had the opportunity to orderreplacement batteries, but didn't realize that they were special. When I attempted to order them (after receiving my order) they were no longer available. I will contact the company and attempt to order replacement batteries--in the meantime, I need only put my sign together and charge up the batteries provided!

    Read More
    exasperated March 31, 2014
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    woozie June 29, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Sandy B. June 14, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    charlene d. November 28, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    aurorafield October 19, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Julia M. April 22, 2016
Sponsored Links