Today: $118.99
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Double-handle Oil Rubbed Bronze Bath Tub and Shower Head Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • shower knobs
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality, items are as I expected. No negative surprises.

    Read More
    duuuude July 8, 2016
  • makes the shower
    Verified Purchase

    the oiled bronze is a nice warm color in your bath. and goes with everything. The product is very good.

    Read More
    JodyMarie B. November 14, 2015
  • Great look, excellent function
    Verified Purchase

    Love the bronze finish, looks great, and functions just as they should. Bronze finish over solid brass metal.

    Read More
    James F. November 4, 2015
  • miggy @ Ameritech.net
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great with my oiled rubbed bronze fixtures

    Read More
    MichaelM I. October 26, 2015
  • old house
    Verified Purchase

    perfect! this really looks great.

    Read More
    lefarm October 21, 2015
  • Well made, but....
    Verified Purchase

    I only want to buy the handle parts, but in order to get them, I had to buy the whole set, which is not financially smart

    Read More
    customer$$$ April 16, 2015
  • Really Good Quality
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very nice set for cheap

    Read More
    Kathy R. April 15, 2015
  • nice shower piece
    Verified Purchase

    the item is good, I really like the handles but the shower head is a little small and it does require that this item be installed behind the wall, so it works well if you are doing a remodeling or a new house otherwise, hmm

    Read More
    newpersontothis April 8, 2015
  • Jen
    Verified Purchase

    Just what I wanted for the bath upgrade! important piece was defective, but customer service sent a replacement asap! works great and is beautiful color!

    Read More
    yjonesy January 31, 2015
  • You sent the wrong part. THe shower head is a joke
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered the one handle but was sent the two cross knobs. Because my contractor was in the middle of the job, I couldn't wait for you to send the correct part. Also, the shower head was ridiculous. It was no more than one inch wide. I could use the tub spout. So, all I could use was the two knobs. If you want people to purchase from you, you should really look at the product you are selling.

    Read More
    Rita Pendleton November 4, 2014
  • Shower Fixture
    Verified Purchase

    Installed this fixture in my guest bath in my home in Mexico. Looks beautiful with my tile and glass shower. Shower head is an energy saver, but has plenty of water volume. Very pleased with the fixture and would recommend it to ohers.

    Read More
    barbied5923 June 11, 2014
  • Returning item that was not the correct fit
    Verified Purchase

    I am very disappointed with your return policy and do not play to use your service again. Ordering on line for items based on a picture is difficult for any site and prone to errors when trying to figure out if the item will fit its purpose. All of the sites that I use will refund the full purchase price of the product if it needs to be returned. Yours on the other hand sure takes a bunch of money out for something and is too severe of a penalty. I would rather just go to a local outfit or a competitor then put up with the nickel and dime approach that you take when an ordering mistake is made.

    Read More
    wmotter May 12, 2014
  • Not sure
    Verified Purchase

    Returned it for another model because I needed another brand to match my current faucet. Didn't use it. However the shower head seems too small.

    Read More
    4customer January 21, 2014
  • Oil rubbed bronze tub/shower set
    Verified Purchase

    This set matches the faucet from OS to complete our bath re;model. Hopefully it will look as good in 10 years.

    Read More
    handyman01 April 30, 2013
  • Looks great
    Verified Purchase

    Could not Use this due to age of original fixtures. It did not fit. The plumber had to do some improvising with locally bought fixtures. Sorry to say iwished we could have used these. Spent a lot more than O price

    Read More
    toki1 April 18, 2013
  • cheap
    Verified Purchase

    color chipped off easily... plastic insert in the facet broke when I tightened the shower fixture on...no instructions included,,,this facet is cheap and you get what you pay for

    Read More
    robertking February 5, 2013
  • Parts arrived damaged but on time
    Verified Purchase

    The handles were both scratched when they arrived. I don't know how they would have gotten past quality control but they did. In any event, the parts were replaced and the handles are now installed and look great. Kingston makes a great product. I appreciate Overstock handling the problem professionally and promptly.

    Read More
    mariac12 December 8, 2012
  • bronze tub & shower head set
    Verified Purchase

    This is the second set of this product I've ordered. It is just as described and works very well. I have ordered many things on Overstock and have never been disappointed.

    Read More
    ttooccoo November 22, 2012
  • Perfection!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I recently purchased an older model home that was in need of some renovating. I was sent to Overstock.com by a really close friend to look for fixtures and such at a reasonable price. I saw this fixture and absoluetly loved it and when it arrived to me I loved it even more in person!! I would defintely recommend it to anyone who is considering it!

    Read More
    jterrell84 August 22, 2012
  • Not what I expected!!
    Verified Purchase

    The hot and cold handles are fine. They are as depicted and they match the sink faucets that I ordered but the shower head is a JOKE !!!! It is aprox 2 inches long and 1 inch in diameter. If seen in person I would have never even seen it. In fact over looked it initially in the box and thought it had been left out.

    Read More
    vato12 August 15, 2012
Sponsored Links