Sale $97.19

Was: $107.99

Save $10.80 (10%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Double-handle Oil Rubbed Bronze Bath Tub and Shower Head Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is a nice shower set to update to the bronze look and feel. I highly recommend this product for and bathroom update. Fast shipping from Overstock.

    Read More
    Melanie M. May 3, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Just as pictured and matched well

    Read More
    Victoria P. April 23, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Quick shipping and looks to be excellent quality.

    Read More
    Perry O. March 5, 2018
  • Really Good Quality
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very nice looking, sturdy and fairly good quality shower set for a modest price. It matches the oil rubbed bronze of my faucets perfectly.

    Read More
    Kathy R. January 24, 2018
  • Great set for our children's shower!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We purchased this set to go in our children's bathtub in our newly built home. Beautiful modern bronze color and have had no issues at all! Highly recommend!

    Read More
    dawnavagage January 13, 2018
  • Shower Set
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great shower set. The shower head is on the small side but is powerful. We purchased this for a flip house we were doing. It certainly looked and performed like a more expensive set.

    Read More
    nadineh December 8, 2017
  • Shower Bathtub Faucet Set
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Beautiful shower bathtub faucet set. It looks great in my bathroom. I love the contrast of the dark colored bronze against the white tub. It makes the faucet set stand out even more giving it an elegant look.

    Read More
    Katie S. October 11, 2017
  • Nice produce
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This product is nice. You won't be disappointed. The bronze color is true to what it shows online. The material is durable but the showerhead is a little small.

    Read More
    Melissa W. September 14, 2017
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    This rubbed bronze faucet set is just what I wanted. The color was just as described & the set is very durable

    Read More
    rugo September 4, 2017
  • shower knobs
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality, items are as I expected. No negative surprises.

    Read More
    duuuude July 8, 2016
  • makes the shower
    Verified Purchase

    the oiled bronze is a nice warm color in your bath. and goes with everything. The product is very good.

    Read More
    JodyMarie B. November 14, 2015
  • Great look, excellent function
    Verified Purchase

    Love the bronze finish, looks great, and functions just as they should. Bronze finish over solid brass metal.

    Read More
    James F. November 4, 2015
  • miggy @ Ameritech.net
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great with my oiled rubbed bronze fixtures

    Read More
    MichaelM I. October 26, 2015
  • old house
    Verified Purchase

    perfect! this really looks great.

    Read More
    lefarm October 21, 2015
  • Well made, but....
    Verified Purchase

    I only want to buy the handle parts, but in order to get them, I had to buy the whole set, which is not financially smart

    Read More
    customer$$$ April 16, 2015
  • nice shower piece
    Verified Purchase

    the item is good, I really like the handles but the shower head is a little small and it does require that this item be installed behind the wall, so it works well if you are doing a remodeling or a new house otherwise, hmm

    Read More
    newpersontothis April 8, 2015
  • Jen
    Verified Purchase

    Just what I wanted for the bath upgrade! important piece was defective, but customer service sent a replacement asap! works great and is beautiful color!

    Read More
    yjonesy January 31, 2015
  • You sent the wrong part. THe shower head is a joke
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered the one handle but was sent the two cross knobs. Because my contractor was in the middle of the job, I couldn't wait for you to send the correct part. Also, the shower head was ridiculous. It was no more than one inch wide. I could use the tub spout. So, all I could use was the two knobs. If you want people to purchase from you, you should really look at the product you are selling.

    Read More
    Rita Pendleton November 4, 2014
  • Shower Fixture
    Verified Purchase

    Installed this fixture in my guest bath in my home in Mexico. Looks beautiful with my tile and glass shower. Shower head is an energy saver, but has plenty of water volume. Very pleased with the fixture and would recommend it to ohers.

    Read More
    barbied5923 June 11, 2014
  • Returning item that was not the correct fit
    Verified Purchase

    I am very disappointed with your return policy and do not play to use your service again. Ordering on line for items based on a picture is difficult for any site and prone to errors when trying to figure out if the item will fit its purpose. All of the sites that I use will refund the full purchase price of the product if it needs to be returned. Yours on the other hand sure takes a bunch of money out for something and is too severe of a penalty. I would rather just go to a local outfit or a competitor then put up with the nickel and dime approach that you take when an ordering mistake is made.

    Read More
    wmotter May 12, 2014