Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $47.99

At other retailer: $73.90

Save $25.91 (35%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Double Mini Agave and Planter Decorative Plants (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Consistently great
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I have ordered these several times to add a pop of color to model apartment units and love them every time! Clean look with some realism to boot!

    Read More
    Kelley H. July 18, 2017
  • Cute
    Verified Purchase

    These arrived in fine condition. I wish they had a *teensy* bit more of the stones glued in there because you can see the styrofoam. So if you plan on placing these below eye level, keep that in mind. We mixed and matched these with the smaller set of three.

    Read More
    CAROLYN M. May 9, 2017
  • super cute
    Verified Purchase

    Looked good at my store, looks close to a real plant

    Read More
    MICHELE K. January 1, 2017
  • Very small for the price
    Verified Purchase

    When I tried to return Overstock wants to charge me over $10, so I'm keeping them but am not happy.

    Read More
    Melissa S. August 26, 2015
  • As advertised
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased with other succulents of varying sizes. They work well above our kitchen cabinets. Exactly what I was looking for.

    Read More
    rp1020 June 23, 2015
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    These faux plants look real, are of good quality and fooled my sister who detests artificial plants.

    Read More
    frenanyc March 11, 2015
  • Looks great
    Verified Purchase

    I travel all the time so these real looking silk succulents have been amazing in my home!

    Read More
    interiordesigner1228 March 9, 2015
  • For that one spot Now I'm happy!. t
    Verified Purchase

    No need to! The Ratings say it all. Thank you for the "Price and the look"

    Read More
    joeA August 6, 2014
  • GREAT
    Verified Purchase

    Really liked the quality and they look great. Shipped and packaged really nicley

    Read More
    moran007 May 28, 2014
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Tracy K. August 22, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Jay April 2, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    OstkUser438998 February 26, 2017
Sponsored Links