Today: $101.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Double Loop Rain Chain

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Works
    Verified Purchase

    Does what it should And looks cool!

    Read More
    Allison S. June 10, 2017
  • Prefect
    Verified Purchase

    This rain chain is beautiful and the water funnels down the chain in a very visually pleasing sequence.

    Read More
    Nicholas H. April 30, 2016
  • Mom2jnc
    Verified Purchase

    This rain chain is constructed of solid copper rings. The soldier joints are sturdy and neatly done. This is a high quality piece.

    Read More
    Beverly S. April 26, 2016
  • Very heavy and looks great!
    Verified Purchase

    Looks and feels great! I receive lots of compliments on this product!

    Read More
    92122 May 6, 2014
  • Great rain chains
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered two of these for a new pavilion we built in our backyard. I love them, they are very pretty and much better looking than a down spout, and they look really neat when it rains. So far, they have worked well. They almost work better when it is raining somewhat hard instead of just light rain, they seem to splash a little with light rain, but all in all, they are great and I really like them. They seem very sturdy and made well to me.

    Read More
    jvsmith November 9, 2013
  • Great Value
    Verified Purchase

    I searched the net and the chain came up several times-prices varied greatly. this was a good price and easy to install. i purchased 2 and may buy more if i get more gutters installed.

    Read More
    palsm91 February 17, 2012
  • beautful cooper rain chain
    Verified Purchase

    This is a lovely product that looks just great hanging in place of those ugly rain spouts in the front of my house. I am going to order another one for the back of the house!

    Read More
    kristinjean July 27, 2011
  • Double Loop Rain-Chain
    Verified Purchase

    They were simple to install and look beautiful in place. When raining they create a mesmerizing fountain or waterfall effect. I recommend them for anyone who wants to get rid of unattractive gutter downspouts and create a fountain from the natural rain. Here in Washington State where it rains 10 months of the year, the rain-chains get a lot of use and beautify our home..

    Read More
    editor987 December 28, 2010
  • Great Rain Chain
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered 2, received promptly and they are easy to install. Nice and long and links are soldered in place. We had our first rain with them and they worked great. Will order more as needed.

    Read More
    rubystitches October 23, 2010
  • Loop Rain Chain
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with product. Long enough. Just as described. Arrived in a timely manner. Would definitely recommend this to friends.

    Read More
    kdruiz July 21, 2010
  • Double Loop Rain Chain
    Verified Purchase

    Rain chain arrived quickly and in excellent condition (great packaging). Completely satisfied. Worth noting, though, that rain chain is weathered and not polished as it appears in the picture. Also, the mounting hardware is just adequate (a simple "V" shaped piece of copper), so we plan to buy and install something more substantial. All-in-all, very happy with this purchase and consider it to be high quality and value for the money spent.

    Read More
    laurelmtn July 18, 2010
  • double loop rain chain
    Verified Purchase

    Product is what it says it is, it is 8' and is less money than elsewhere. I live in a snowy climate, and hope that with frozen rain, the chain won't be too heavy.

    Read More
    holladaygirl July 7, 2010
  • great buy
    Verified Purchase

    Love the rain chain! Shopped around town before ordering online. This is better quality, by far. My neighbor ordered hers as soon as she saw ours.

    Read More
    beachgal42 February 27, 2010
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    redhairgrl January 4, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Jo Anne H. June 20, 2016
Sponsored Links