Today: $85.99
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Double Handle Satin Nickel Bathroom Faucet

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Faucet
    Verified Purchase

    Great price, nice faucet.

    Read More
    cerr April 1, 2016
  • Double Handle Satin Nickel Bathroom Faucet
    Verified Purchase

    Works well, easy to install. Would highly recommend!

    Read More
    Anita O. March 23, 2016
  • vinny
    Verified Purchase

    Looks beautiful in my bahthrom

    Read More
    vinny15 March 18, 2016
  • Sandy
    Verified Purchase

    Have had this faucet for a year, works great, looks beautiful!

    Read More
    Sandra R. September 16, 2015
  • Well made and great looking
    Verified Purchase

    I'm very pleased with the look of the faucet - so much so that I bought two. I've had it with faucets that have one mixing lever which eventually doesn't work properly. Double handles are the only sure way to get water at your desired temperature. Also the lovely arch makes it easy to put things, like containers and my head when shampooing under the spout.

    Read More
    rausal September 6, 2014
  • athroom sink faucet
    Verified Purchase

    This has been in use since 5-13-13 it failed and ruined the cabinet it was in. Looked great but totally failed even the 1 year warranty. Would not purchase any of this kind of product from this site.

    Read More
    proofit1 March 23, 2014
  • Nice Faucet for Small Pedastal Sink
    Verified Purchase

    Had this installed on a small (18") pedastal sink as part of my powder room remodel. It is a good size for the sink. I've only had it in use for about a month, but so far, no complaints!

    Read More
    sbc1023 December 26, 2013
  • Perfect piece
    Verified Purchase

    Great piece, perfect for the small sink I purchased. Good quality

    Read More
    carmina73 November 14, 2013
  • 50% defective
    Verified Purchase

    We purchased 6 faucets. They look great, however, 3 of the 6 leak from both of the faucets. Would look for something else!

    Read More
    worsell September 15, 2013
  • Best Deal
    Verified Purchase

    Checked this particular model at the two big hardware stores in town. They were more than I wanted to pay. I checked some websites too. I found exactly for what I was looking for at half the price at Overstock. It came complete with drain and pull rod. Very easy to install. The hard part was removing the old faucet.

    Read More
    asher21 May 21, 2013
  • Two Thumbs Up
    Verified Purchase

    Faucets are a nice touch in my master bathroom. Gives an expensive look for a not so expensive price. Great choice!

    Read More
    1rfs March 5, 2013
  • NICE QUALITY
    Verified Purchase

    The measure of a good product is not only in the looks, but how it feels. This faucet is a very nice, well built unit, and as stated in the description, includes the drain stopper. My husband was even impressed with it. He was even more impressed when I told him I got it online on Overstock.com. The price was right as well. Unfortunately, I would expect to pay probably 2 times this at a big box store. I highly recommend this faucet.

    Read More
    parkit1 February 13, 2013
  • Double Handle Satin Nickel Bathroom Faucet
    Verified Purchase

    Very impressed with the quality of the faucet. I've ordered several items from Overstock and always pleased with the products. The faucet was an excellent choice.

    Read More
    dotjpenny February 5, 2013
  • Not satin nickel
    Verified Purchase

    These faucets have a yellowish cast because the nickel coating is inadequate. If you hold it up next to a real satis nickel finish, it is very obvious. I'm very diappointed in this product because the reviews were positive (I don't know why others liked this item) and other items tht I ordered from overstock turned out well. I bought the faucets to replace old faucets that are turning yellow because the coating is coming off. These are no better than my old ones and appear to be of lesser quality. I'm returning them. don't waste your money.

    Read More
    denvergirl453 January 22, 2013
  • faucet
    Verified Purchase

    Have not installed faucets yet. Seem quite sturdy, modern look to it.

    Read More
    europetransplant January 10, 2013
  • Positive
    Verified Purchase

    Item was as described. Only detail I forgot was to get the length of the faucet. It was not long enough for use with the sink I have. Overall was very pleased with the looks.

    Read More
    psuggb January 10, 2013
  • Great Price for Faucet
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly as described! Shipping was fairly quick and easy to install.

    Read More
    djrobstar September 21, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    colbyw November 30, 2016
Sponsored Links