Today: $57.49

Was: $63.99

Save $6.50 (10%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Double-Handle Oil-Rubbed Bronze Bar Faucet

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice quality
    Verified Purchase

    Great faucet for shallow sinks!

    Read More
    Maggie S. February 5, 2017
  • Looks good, installed easily
    Verified Purchase

    Replaced really cheap faucet in the motorhome, so far, loving how nice it looks and installation was not difficult. As long as the finish doesn;t sctatch off, this is a good buy!

    Read More
    Alison F. September 25, 2016
  • wet bar
    Verified Purchase

    easy to install, very beautiful and perfect for the space

    Read More
    rbrown8040 January 26, 2016
  • Handles are not the same tightness
    Verified Purchase

    One of the handles seems to be a little bit looser than the other but other than that this faucet really looks great. I paired it with a hammered copper sink and oil rubbed bronze drain. Great price - Other in store products were generally much higher priced.

    Read More
    jdawn100 January 6, 2013
  • Threaded attachments are too short.
    Verified Purchase

    I was disappointed to find out that it won't fit in my granite island. After I had the holes drilled, Ii discovered that the threaded attachments are too short to attach both the mounting hardware and any supply lines. You would think they would have given longer attachments. Unfortunately, I had to return 2 of these faucets.

    Read More
    mvoelzke June 26, 2012
  • Perfect match for the hammered copper bar sink!
    Verified Purchase

    We haven't installed this and used it yet but it is a beautiful faucet and is a great pairing with the bar sink we got from Overstock.com too. Love the free AND fast shipping!

    Read More
    clchristie November 5, 2011
  • Oil rubbed bronze bar faucet
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly as described. I love the look and quality. I haven't installed it yet so I'm hoping it will be satisfying once installed.

    Read More
    helbroswatch September 12, 2011
  • Handles break off this faucet

    I would not recommend this faucet. We purchased 3 of these faucets and within a year, all of the handles fell off ALL the faucets. The handles screw in, but the threads wear extremely fast. Dont waste your money with this one. It may be cheap but you get what you pay for.

    Read More
    02247 July 18, 2011
  • Does not work with granite

    This bar faucet looked great, and came as advertised. Although I was surprised when receiving it that it was smaller than I thought, I was upset to find out that it won't fit in my granite bar. After I had the holes drilled, Ii discovered that the threaded attachments are too short to attach both the mounting hardware and any supply lines. Residential granite is 1 1/8 thick. You would think they would have given longer attachments.

    Read More
    wannahocaloogie June 18, 2011
  • Victorian Bar Faucet in Oil Rubbed Bronze

    After looking in do-it-yourself warehouse stores, plumbing supply stores and even other auction sites we found this faucet at the price that was at least 1/2 the cost of every where else. It's a hefty piece but doesn't overpower the bar sink. The deep bronze/black color gives it a nice rustic look that matches the granite bar sink perfectly. Assembly was very easy for anyone with basic plumbing skills.

    Read More
    melanie897 June 14, 2011
  • Great!

    Compared to the everyday retailers like your normal home supply centers the price and quality is equal if not way better than. And the price well there is no comparison the greatest deal yet! I would recommend Overstock every time.

    Read More
    melanie0201 June 14, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Deb W. May 19, 2016
Sponsored Links