Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Double Face Sioux Floor Lamp (Colombia)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • meh
    Verified Purchase

    It stopped working within a year. Something with the internal wiring is wrong because replacing the light bulb does not fix the problem.

    Read More
    Lindsey G. May 29, 2017
  • Unique and organic
    Verified Purchase

    We were very pleased with this beautiful handmade piece.

    Read More
    Jerry J. March 7, 2017
  • trash
    Verified Purchase

    This was thrown away , I don't have time for returns. Not what I expected.

    Read More
    Erika S. December 2, 2016
  • Not as good .Will not last
    Verified Purchase

    Looks good but won't last long.

    Read More
    nitin s. December 1, 2016
  • Great LAmp
    Verified Purchase

    Have had this for a few years and it's held up great!

    Read More
    Rachel H. November 20, 2016
  • dust collector
    Verified Purchase

    Not as described. dust collector, does not stand flat. it ended up in the garbage

    Read More
    Deborah H. November 7, 2016
  • Logistics Coordinator
    Verified Purchase

    Love it! everyone that comes into my home loves this lamp.

    Read More
    LINDA F. May 18, 2016
  • Eh
    Verified Purchase

    Worked well till half the wiring broke & half of it stopped working.

    Read More
    jeannie b. April 20, 2016
  • Unique lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Love this. Very simple but effective lamp. Conversation starter.

    Read More
    Jeannine A. March 15, 2016
  • Never seen anything quite like it!
    Verified Purchase

    Have had this for about 4 years. So unique, great filtered lighting for my eclectic living room, and it is still in perfect condition. Love this lamp!

    Read More
    da11astx February 16, 2016
  • hope
    Verified Purchase

    it's unusual and very pretty.

    Read More
    Melissa Hope A. February 11, 2016
  • my special peace!!
    Verified Purchase

    I love it,the quality is very well,everyone that visit want to know where I got it from and they like it.all good

    Read More
    jbobby December 28, 2015
  • Beautiful and unique
    Verified Purchase

    Still love this unique hand-made lamp'

    Read More
    kismet88 December 10, 2015
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    I like my accents to be a little different. This was the perfect piece for my bedroom. It was quite easy to put together also and not once did I think I'd break the wood. It gives great light even with 2- 40 watt bulbs. I've been thinking of purchasing another one just because. I've had this for just over a year now and haven't had a single issue.

    Read More
    Ebony R. November 3, 2015
  • fun look
    Verified Purchase

    looks good, although it seems a bit dicey wiring

    Read More
    melanie h. July 22, 2015
  • Beautiful addition and well worth the money
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to set up and really looks great

    Read More
    shelly h. June 23, 2015
  • Owner
    Verified Purchase

    They look amazing! All three are now broken. Poor quality.

    Read More
    debra October 27, 2014
  • Love it. So does everyone else!
    Verified Purchase

    Some of the stain from the wood shows on the fabric very slightly, but I get so many compliments on this lamp and I love it.

    Read More
    christinesreviews August 5, 2014
  • Such a great lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Awesome lamp. Unique, and as many other adjectives as I can think of.

    Read More
    brian1513 February 20, 2014
  • Not what I expected
    Verified Purchase

    I could not put the lamp together, the pieces did not fit in the slots. Wood looked and felt plastic. Canvas was stained. First disappointment with overstore. Will continue to shop with O.

    Read More
    hatterasbrowns February 19, 2014
Sponsored Links