Today: $62.49
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Double Diamond Sofa Slipcover

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • not good
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this for my living room sofa to change the look on occasion and when I received it, I hated it but wasn't allowed to return it for a refund. return it for a refund.

    Read More
    cmg77 January 20, 2013
  • Great purchase!
    Verified Purchase

    We bought two of these, one for a very large couch and one for a smaller love seat. Because they are stretchy, they fit both perfectly. There is a drawstring on the back and we just had to tighten it a little bit more for the love seat. We have dogs and are forever trying to find blankets, throws, etc. to cover our couches, but nothing ever works. These stay in place and are easily washed. Best purchase I've made in a long time!

    Read More
    cathy3864 January 17, 2013
  • Cover is what I was looking for.
    Verified Purchase

    Would recommend this product for a cover for couch with Cat damage.

    Read More
    nancyh8 January 12, 2013
  • Comfortable Couch Cover!!
    Verified Purchase

    I'm very happy with this selection - the fit is great, the color as well as the material, it's so very comfortable. It's as if I have a new couch!! I'm even using my sofa more often as a result.

    Read More
    ggesu67 November 2, 2012
  • The wrong color!
    Verified Purchase

    I thought I was getting a dark brown sofa cover. The color is actually dark purple. It's also a faded looking color - as though it's already been washed many times. It doesn't match my living room at all . The color and the fading is terrible. Otherwise, it fits well.

    Read More
    portlandmom2 July 5, 2012
  • Awesome sofa cover
    Verified Purchase

    This sofa cover has transformed a 1969 8 ft sofa-bed into a new piece that looks modern and fits our living room decor perfectly. The drawstring design allows just enough adjustment to make the fit as loose or as tight as you like. It fits very well. Very happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    lucascyn May 15, 2012
  • good, inexpensive product
    Verified Purchase

    Good product. Needs some tucking in the corners and sides. Looks clean and tight on couch. I have a hard, square back couch and its tight on the corners but still fits. Easy to take off and put on for washing.

    Read More
    bug2010 April 23, 2012
  • Great slipcovers
    Verified Purchase

    I bought two of these slipcovers; one for our sofa and one for our loveseat. They fit perfectly. The fabric is really soft and comfortable; even comfier than the sofa fabric. A great purchase and I would definitely recommend them.

    Read More
    aussieblue June 14, 2011
Sponsored Links