Today: $79.99

At other retailer: $139.99

Save $60.00 (43%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Double Bamboo Palm with Decorative Planter Silk Plant

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This plant is absolutely beautiful and goes great with my decor.

    Read More
    martha f. June 12, 2017
  • Looks nice
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I like this plant because it added some greenery and fullness in the corner of my study. The planter is not very rich looking, but it looks fine peaking out from behind my sofa.

    Read More
    Andrea May 29, 2017
  • Looks real!
    Verified Purchase

    I'm happy with this faux plant. It looks real and the planter is nice. It arrived in a box and required only minimal fussing to make it look better. I'd definitely buy this again.

    Read More
    CAROLYN M. May 9, 2017
  • Decorative Planter Silk Plant
    Verified Purchase

    This double bamboo palm is absolutely lovely and adds a great touch to my half wall between the dining area and Arizona room.

    Read More
    Betty N. March 31, 2017
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful, full, and looks real! Nice dark green color. And light-weight, so it wasn't difficult to take up a ladder, to this 10' high wall hole!

    Read More
    GETTS50 February 17, 2017
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    Such a warm, inviting piece for a small space. Natural looking and planter is warm wooden hues.

    Read More
    Barbara H. February 2, 2017
  • Beautiful and Realistic
    Verified Purchase

    I love this plant....the fronds are the perfect color green, it's quite full and the container in which it is planted looks very expensive....I highly recommend this plant....

    Read More
    afoxy1 December 22, 2016
  • Looks Faux
    Verified Purchase

    Not at all happy with the product. Sent them back.

    Read More
    neeuqeht1 December 19, 2016
  • Pat Silva
    Verified Purchase

    Such a beautifully rich green shade. It is one of my favorites.

    Read More
    silvacharlie November 1, 2016
  • kap
    Verified Purchase

    love love love this....I get many compliments on this because it actually looks so real. Not disappointed at all with this purchase

    Read More
    Kathie P. October 5, 2016
  • Bamboo palm
    Verified Purchase

    Great size and nice and full. Looks great in the corner

    Read More
    2ndswede June 16, 2016
  • Great plant!
    Verified Purchase

    This plant was everything I hoped it would be and fits in beautifully with my grouping. Beautiful planter and only required a very slight adjustment to arrange the leaves.

    Read More
    Debra C. June 16, 2016
  • much smaller then in pic
    Verified Purchase

    Did not like the size, and the shape was not right. I tried to reshape it, but still looked like a box. Returned it.

    Read More
    AED April 5, 2016
  • DBL bamboo palm
    Verified Purchase

    Very pleased with this pick. Looks great would or might order another

    Read More
    Bridget W. February 8, 2016
  • Looks great
    Verified Purchase

    I did have to smooth the leaves to unfurl the ends of some. No big deal.

    Read More
    bud I. December 1, 2015
  • Least attractive of the plants that I bought
    Verified Purchase

    This is ok but does not have a natural look

    Read More
    Linda M. November 24, 2015
  • Owner
    Verified Purchase

    Great plant. Looks real.

    Read More
    Jo EllenJ C. November 16, 2015
  • Nice, dark green bushy palm
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted a nice silk palm for my new Florida winter home and thought I'd try here.. The price was reasonable and the quality is good for the price. My only objection is that it states 35" in height which was less than I really wanted and when it arrived it is actually only 30" in height. it is so pretty I will be keeping it and I have found a different spot for it than was originally designated. If you're looking at it intently at short distance you can tell it is a silk plant but from a distance and for decorating purposes when an ability to regularly water is not possible, this was a good choice.

    Read More
    Paula J. October 27, 2015
  • Artifical palm tree.
    Verified Purchase

    Obviously close up it looks unreal but from a distance up on the landing it looks good and fills the space

    Read More
    julieqhill October 24, 2015
  • Looks fake, but is cheap so worth it
    Verified Purchase

    You should buy this plant only if you don't care if it looks fake (which I didn't).

    Read More
    CityShopper September 24, 2015
Sponsored Links