Today: $134.99

At other retailer: $215.99

Save $81.00 (38%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Double Ball 6-foot Ficus Silk Tree

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Looks pretty good
    Verified Purchase

    I'm happy with this purchase. I wish it came with a planter but can understand that people most likely want to pick their own. It arrives all wrapped up so you will need to fluff up the leaves to make it look a bit more real.

    Read More
    CAROLYN M. May 9, 2017
  • Looks great
    Verified Purchase

    Its really full, looks great, the benches are a little bit adjustable. in close you can see imperfections, but it looks good in general. Change the pot for more expensive look.

    Read More
    Irina Z. March 6, 2017
  • Ficus tree
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with the purchase..Tree looks great AND no longer have to watch a plant die from too much watering or not enough water.. Only issue was that the tree's planter was cracked. Not a big deal as we put the tree in a ceramic planter..

    Read More
    warrie February 17, 2017
  • looks awesome
    Verified Purchase

    Love it. Though you do need to fluff each and every leaf and branch when you first get it but it looks very realistic.

    Read More
    dlm January 6, 2017
  • Beautiful, large tree
    Verified Purchase

    Great! Looks so real! Very tall so you need high ceilings and the pot is small so add a wicker basket or put in another pot. I like mine with a strand of lights on it!

    Read More
    calgoniea September 18, 2016
  • Beautiful tree
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this tree two years ago. The quality is amazing. People mistake it for a real ficus. It's held up well.

    Read More
    Kathleen C. September 7, 2016
  • Pretty as the Picture
    Verified Purchase

    I was thrilled that the tree looked exactly like the picture. It is full and looks great in the corner of my newly decorated room.

    Read More
    j1mage November 7, 2015
  • Very nice product with a very nice price
    Verified Purchase

    The double Ball 6-foot ficus silk tree looks very nice in my dining room. My friends and I love it.

    Read More
    Reed2014 November 8, 2014
  • Looks nice
    Verified Purchase

    I needed to do a lot of fluffing, put it in a large basket and secured it so it wouldn't fall over. I put it in my large living room and from afar it looks real nice. Hey, for the price I can't complain.

    Read More
    cindy299 May 1, 2014
  • Truly Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I am absolutely pleased with the (2) Double Ball 6 ft. Ficus Silk Trees. I placed them both in my dining room on either side of my curio cabinet and they look "truly beautiful". The are nice and tall and they are full and life like. The came packaged well, no missing leaves adn they fluffed out very well. As mentioned by many, they did need reinfrocement in the base area and I just so happened to have already bought (2) vases before ordering the plants just in case. Overall, they are a beautiful addition to my home and will order again through Overstock as well as recommed to others....thanks!

    Read More
    muffy46 April 22, 2014
  • Double Ficas Tree
    Verified Purchase

    I was pleasantly surprised when I got this tree. It is a great tree for an even better price!

    Read More
    summerl August 31, 2013
  • 6' Ficus Silk Tree
    Verified Purchase

    Again, I ordered several plants from Overstock to fill a void in a commercial office interior I was working on. The plant took a lot of shaping right out of the box however, it works well in the space for the limited budget I had to work on. Are there better options out there? Perhaps but the availability and price were right.

    Read More
    nhk1013 July 14, 2013
  • Exactly as advertised
    Verified Purchase

    Arrived nicely packaged and was easy to take out of the box. Extremely well made and life like. The leaves stay put and don't come off when working with the tree. I use this in my church entry with twinkly lights in a corner. Just what we needed without spending a fortune.

    Read More
    jeriata July 13, 2013
  • Nice tree!!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great tree. It stands in the corner of my dining room and adds an extra something that was missing. I placed it in a pretty big pot with rocks in it and that really sets it off. I am happy with it!

    Read More
    persaudmd April 13, 2013
  • Worth it!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very nice tree. I was looking for something affordable that would look classy in the corner of my one bedroom apartment. After shopping around, I settled on a six foot ficus. I really like the way it looks, but I like the way many of the other ones look as well. I wanted to make sure I got one that was good quality, which is why I decided to invest a bit more in my purchase. I can't really compare it to too many others, but overall I'm pleased. I was worried it would take up too much space (being a 6' x 3' x 3' tree in an apartment), but it does not. In fact, I think it actually adds depth to the room. I plan on adding subtle LED lights to it. It is sturdy, well-made, and surprisingly lightweight. The pot it comes in is sufficient, but I did get a larger one to which I'm planning to move it.

    Read More
    bdparker March 13, 2013
  • Nice quality for the money
    Verified Purchase

    Very good quality. My tree does not have 2 different sections as pictured. If it does they blend into each other but, looks nice. The color is as pictured and it is about 6 feet tall. Once I put it in a bigger pot it made it a little taller. I kept it in the original tiny pot and placed the tiny pot in a nice looking larger pot. I also put some moss around it. It looks very good! All the reviews I read talked about the small pot it came in. But, I have to tell you, when it arrived I was still shocked at how small the pot was compared to this big lush tree. Need to take time to fluff since it was shipped but, no problem. I would recommend.

    Read More
    cccs February 25, 2013
  • ficus tree
    Verified Purchase

    This is a full tree, with plenty of leaves. The only downfall for me was that the leaves are all the same color, no variation. This makes is look fake.

    Read More
    hapy2shop February 19, 2013
  • positive
    Verified Purchase

    Fits the space correctly, blends with everything else in the room very well.

    Read More
    rcrowthers21 February 17, 2013
  • Growing on me
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great - big tree. It is not a small piece, so keep that in mind when ordering it. It does not come with a pot and must be secured in a larger pot but that aside, it is a great tree. It came in a super skinny ten foot long box. I was not expecting much but once I took it out, re-potted it and fluffed the leaves, I was left with a fantastic addition to my living room. I would highly recommend this item.

    Read More
    epbluestar February 14, 2013
  • Looks about 90% real.
    Verified Purchase

    Needed a silk plant for corner of room where I was unsuccessful in keeping a plant alive. Would have been more realistic if they include a few brown or yellowish leaves in the tree.

    Read More
    hugh66 January 15, 2013
Sponsored Links