Today: $37.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Dots in Color Door Mat (1'6 x 2'6)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Good Purchase
    Verified Purchase

    It does the job. I have had it for three years now and it still looks good.

    Read More
    oesaka December 24, 2016
  • looks good but
    Verified Purchase

    shes like crazy and never stops

    Read More
    billelainepenfield October 23, 2016
  • Fun doormat!
    Verified Purchase

    The vibrant colors and contemporary feel make this a fun mat to place at the door. Nice quality, too!

    Read More
    sallyamz April 24, 2015
  • Great rug
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great rug. The dots are so great. After 7 months it has faded a lot under a covered porch. But it seems these kind of rugs quickly loose the top application of paint. I may get another. Really great.

    Read More
    merryland April 5, 2013
  • door mat
    Verified Purchase

    Very colorful, thick and good quality. It looks really good and traps a lot of leaves and dirt.

    Read More
    supereskimo January 25, 2013
  • Colors a little off
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality door mat, nice and thick (still trying to vacuum up all the shedding), but the dark blue dots turned out to be a pastel blue instead.. still looks fine, but I bought it for the dark blue! I'll keep it because it's pretty cool regardless of the color discrepancy.

    Read More
    broadwydva August 15, 2012
  • Like it!
    Verified Purchase

    The only other thing I would have liked is it for it to be a bigger size. Other than that, we like it and looks good with our periwinkle blue house and our red door.

    Read More
    cp944 August 14, 2012
  • Dots in Color Door Mat
    Verified Purchase

    Fun, colorful doormat. Nice thick coir. It is exactly as shown.

    Read More
    lesanjill December 6, 2011
  • Cute!
    Verified Purchase

    Very cute and brightly colored rug. Doesn't stay put, but easily fixed with a sticky rug tape underneath.

    Read More
    scission March 9, 2011
  • Awesome
    Verified Purchase

    Very modern, very good quality, colors are more vibrant than expected... looks great on hardwood floor but needs a slipmat

    Read More
    mblock3 December 30, 2010
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    bostonfashionlover February 26, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    desi2484 March 27, 2016
Sponsored Links