Today: $40.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Dots Embroidered108-inch Sheer Panel

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • I wanted chocolate with french blue
    Verified Purchase

    Okay, this is not about quality of product. I tried to buy chocolate with french blue but it was only one in 108 inches and one in 96. I bought both of them and ended up with one chocolate and one chocolate with french blue because they messed up with my order. And there are no french blue in the stock.

    Read More
    Elka October 22, 2014
  • Poor Quality
    Verified Purchase

    I thought that the Overstock price on this item was high for a sheer panel. However, my daughter wanted these for her room. It was impossible to get the wrinkles out. Ironing on low and steaming did not work. So, she has wrinkled sheers. The seams on the panels are puckered and uneven. One of the panels had two holes that were approximately 1 1/2 inches by 4 inches each. Needless to say, I do not recommend this item.

    Read More
    kimkatzmom June 4, 2013
  • Pretty sheer panel but don't look too closely...
    Verified Purchase

    These panels look nice in my house even though the color really doesn't look like the online photo. They really need a bigger photo of the panels. Still, the curtains look nice and they are very neutral. They would go with a variety of decor. I wish they were constructed a little better. We received 4 panels and one of them was 9 inches too long. We had to return it and wait for another panel. The quality control is not the best on these panels but you get what you pay for. :)

    Read More
    starbucksgirl February 21, 2013
  • The perfect sheer
    Verified Purchase

    Replaced windows in the living and wanted a new window treatment to show it off. Look everywhere for some sheers and came across these at O. Bought the cream colored sheers and love them. They are the perfect frame for my new windows. Paired them with the nickel rod with crystal balls on the end. The polka dot pattern is the perfect little touch that makes the sheers. They shimmer in the sunlight and really accent the entire room Highly recommend!

    Read More
    cgloodt October 23, 2012
  • Making it work
    Verified Purchase

    I first ordered the 84 inch panels, but wasn't sure if they would go with my decor and they were also too short. So I decided to reorder these same panels, but the 108 inch panels. Although they are a pretty good quality, I'm not satified with them. They're just too stiff.

    Read More
    persian4shay July 6, 2011
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    These sheers look so great on my windows. The addition of embroidery makes these sheers look smart. I really like the color I selected....Copper. The sheers have a bit of shimmer to them. I will pair these sheers with Chocolate drapes. I was very pleased to see the availability of the 108" length. Thanks again Overstock for providing a great product at a great price.

    Read More
    rkittyk April 3, 2010
  • love the polka dots!
    Verified Purchase

    i ordered this panel in chocolate/blue. i was planning on using it as a scarf on solid chocolate panels. i am currently using it as a scarf but it also looked great as a panel with a chocolate panel on each side of it. it has very nice colors. the chocolate has a shiny look to it.

    Read More
    mandamay March 5, 2010
  • nice sheer
    Verified Purchase

    overall nice, stiff so you can't drape on rods and stiching not right if you look close noticed mostly when ironing not that noticable once up.

    Read More
    petrucz September 18, 2009
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    charlott September 23, 2016
Sponsored Links