Today: $109.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Dot Fabric Accent Chair with Pillow

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Cute and Comfy
    Verified Purchase

    Love the chair goes well with my colorectal chair for the price!

    Read More
    reese7777 January 15, 2015
  • I love these chairs!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these chairs for a game/puzzle table in our family room. They are very fashionable and look great with my decor. My kids love them as much as I do. Very sturdy and comfortable. The bonus cushion that comes with each chair finishes off the look. I have 4 chairs.

    Read More
    leenharmey March 6, 2013
  • Attractive chair, good deal for the price I paid.
    Verified Purchase

    I bought 2 of these chairs as accent pieces to compliment our other waiting room chairs. I put these two together, on a complimentary rug, in a nook, so clients can have some privacy if they want. I've received many compliments in the several weeks I've had them. One was very easy to put together--bolts, washers, tighten them, that was it. I suspect the other chair was built by someone else because the workmanship was of lower quality. This became a problem when I attempted to screw-in the bolts, because the bolt holes didn't seem exactly lined up. That resulted in a LOT more effort on my part--the 2nd chair was NOT easy to put together. I thought I would have to get the help of the building contractor, but I finally got it. Also, the fabric wasn't as carefully placed as on the first chair, on either the chair or the pillow. But I can live with that lower level of workmanship because the lobby lighting is dimmed for relaxation and no-one is examining the chairs that closely. The fabric color and pattern are beautiful! I'm not sure how durable the material will be, but I don't expect the chairs to get a lot of wear & tear. I recommend this chair--it's an excellent buy for the price.

    Read More
    kvesmith1 February 6, 2013
  • Very nice for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Was a little challenging to get legs mounted since some of the fabric had to be trimmed away from the holes, but overall we are very happy with the purchase. Chair looks good and is very comfortable. We are pleased with the purchase!

    Read More
    itraveler January 30, 2013
  • Very cute side chair.
    Verified Purchase

    Was looking for a side chair to fit in a specific spot in a loft area and to match certain colors I already had in the area. This one was perfect, both in color and size.

    Read More
    debperk January 30, 2013
  • Great Product

    The color in person is not as vibrant as shown in the picture. It has more of a rustic look. Overall great quality. Similar chairs in stores are priced $150+.

    Read More
    marylu1208 October 25, 2012
  • Cute Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    The dots are more burgandy, but the chairs still match my decore very nicely. I recommend them. The price was perfect.

    Read More
    janissa October 8, 2012
  • Exactly what i was looking for
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful looking accent chair. You can't get any better for the price. It's not the most comfortable but it's meant for additional seating and it looks beautiful.

    Read More
    clswanson September 19, 2012
  • Overall Satisfied
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased two of the chairs and they arrive pretty quickly. The colors are just what I expected, they match my other furniture well. The size of the chairs are great also and the quality is decent for the price I paid for them, eventhough I seen only one of them in another store for thirty dollars cheaper after I placed my order. They were fairly easy to put together. The only dislike I have is the seat or the fabric is a little crooked, nothing to major and probably not noticeable to many people because the pillow covers it. Overall I'm pleased with the chairs.

    Read More
    markissa August 24, 2012
  • BEST BUY
    Verified Purchase

    I got two of these chairs, and I really love them, best thing I ever bought at such a reasonable price.

    Read More
    saebynit August 22, 2012
  • Great value
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs are a great addition to our hearth room. They are stylish and add a pop of color. Assembly was easy, and they look great. They are definitely a great value for the price.

    Read More
    engch August 22, 2012
  • Happy With This Chair
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter was VERY pleased to receive this chair as a housewarming gift.

    Read More
    vlking August 15, 2012
  • Beautiful chair!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful Chair! Very pleased with this purchase. Chair is perfect size for my foyer. The colors are just like the picture. Chair looks very expensive and was very easy to put together.

    Read More
    caseyntoto July 25, 2012
Sponsored Links