Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for 'Dory' Coral Towel Stitch 17-inch Throw Pillow

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Looks nice but fall short in quality
    Verified Purchase

    These pillows are very thin, offering little support even for a throw pillow. So if you're looking for something plush and comfortable, look elsewhere, they're purely decorative. The color and stitching of the coral pattern is very nice but the overall quality of the pillow doesn't really impress. The main issue is that there is missing stitching on the seams of the 2 that I purchased. I've had them for about a month and they're holding up but I don't expect them to be a long lasting addition to my living room. Also, since they're thin (very little surface area) they won't stand up in the corner of a leather sofa.

    Read More
    jmb602 May 31, 2012
  • Buy it!
    Verified Purchase

    Great pillow! I bought the blue gray color and am very happy. Looks great, good quality pillow. Some of the more expensive stores are selling these 'coral' pillows and I'm glad I bought it at overstock.

    Read More
    tlvbolt May 24, 2012
  • Fabulous Pillows!
    Verified Purchase

    These pillows are awesome and really brighten up the room!

    Read More
    chelsbourg May 15, 2012
  • Crewel Stitch pillows
    Verified Purchase

    Bought the crewel curtains and HAD TO HAVE some throe pillows for the bed. Did them in Opposites. Perfect! So pleased! So many find it hard to believe that I purchase 'willy nilly' from Overstock personal items w/out feeling or seeing or touching or even putting together for a match. Maybe I am LUCKY, or have a good eye; but, I have never been disappointed! Never! I cannot imagine ever, again, driving around, parking, searching different stores, looking for something and paying taxes on top! when I can ALWAYS FIND just what I need from Overstock. Now, it might take a little while. It is not always instant gratification, but, I seem to always find it! EX: I had to have, I thought, a round 72" table for my dining rm to be complete. But, I was not going to pay 3K or anything close. I searched and searched other websites. Found what I wanted for 1800 on another website......and, then went to Overstock. Just kept going back till THEY HAD MY TABLE on sale, no shipping, no taxes, but I did pay for extra delivery and set up......for $$$ dollars! And, people wonder 'how I can buy so much????' I tell them OVERSTOCK! I COULD WORK THERE!

    Read More
    acc49atl May 3, 2012
  • Crazy for coral
    Verified Purchase

    Very cool pillows. A little bigger than expected. Cuddly and beachy.

    Read More
    karenorlando December 21, 2011
  • Great Pillow
    Verified Purchase

    Love this pillow! The embroidery is dense, the color is rich and the pillow fabric is nice. It looks like a very expensive accent pillow and was really quite a bargain!!

    Read More
    islandjudy September 14, 2011
  • Beautiful, high quality,
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful, high quality. Heavy cloth, excellent stiching.

    Read More
    mczuzu September 9, 2011
  • Great throw pillows, reasonable price
    Verified Purchase

    The product is as depicted on the website. While I like them, I would caution that the print and colors are a bit more bold in real life than the small pictures on the website my lead one to believe.

    Read More
    jptatl1 August 2, 2011
Sponsored Links