Read All Reviews for Dory Coral Embroidered Towel-stitch Pillow

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • PERFECT FIND!
    Verified Purchase

    matches my bedding set i bought a overstock exactly...beautiful

    Read More
    rosemary r. May 2, 2017
  • good
    Verified Purchase

    colors are much brighter than pictures but still pretty

    Read More
    delblaine7 June 30, 2016
  • Accent pillow
    Verified Purchase

    Like the color and size. Well made.

    Read More
    Francine G M. December 24, 2015
  • Pretty, Does Ball-Up Over Time
    Verified Purchase

    I really like this pillow. I've had it for about 3 years. It does get some pill-balls over time that are difficult to get rid of.

    Read More
    Amy M. July 14, 2015
  • Really nice looking for beachy decor
    Verified Purchase

    Love the look. Don't love the fabric. But many people won't mind. I'm picky about fabrics and the feel. Great for beachy decor. Nice color.

    Read More
    Janet M. June 12, 2015
  • Cute throw pillow
    Verified Purchase

    Nice quality. Looks nice on a bed.

    Read More
    Krista B. April 7, 2015
  • Not what i had in mind
    Verified Purchase

    Now that you see this design EVERYWHERE, I regret my purchase .

    Read More
    fixrcabin January 17, 2013
  • dory pillo
    Verified Purchase

    was hoping for a better quality. if i saw in store probably wouldnt purchase because of the quality. white background fabric, the turquoise is very pretty but the fill feels lumpy.

    Read More
    grammabetty1 August 15, 2012
  • Coral stiched pillow
    Verified Purchase

    I'm renovating/decorating a beach house in driftwood tones but was planning to use aqua/turquoise accents . These pillows fit the bill perfectly. already ordered 2 more for a total of 4

    Read More
    basnas August 4, 2012
  • Good Pillows
    Verified Purchase

    Good turquoise pillows. Matches my turquoise and white bedroom.

    Read More
    alewebster March 13, 2012
  • Cute pillow
    Verified Purchase

    Pillow is nice, but quite smaller than I expected for the price. I have gotten a couple compliments on it though and it does look nice.

    Read More
    jennfisher3 March 9, 2012
  • love 'em
    Verified Purchase

    I will not use them where I thought I would because I was looking for a darker background fabric, but I love them enough to not send back. Using them in a different room in my home.

    Read More
    vpamela67 March 6, 2012
  • Rich Texture & Vibrant Colorful
    Verified Purchase

    These pillows were everything I was expecting and much more. Although the description and picture were acurate, they just don't do these pillows justice. I ordered two of these pillows with the turquoise coral stitching on them. Just to feel the raised texture of the beautiful stitching and see the texture of the material used on the background makes purchasing these pillows worth it.

    Read More
    pjswinney February 4, 2012
  • High quality, low price!
    Verified Purchase

    Great pillow at a great price! Perfect accent to my new bedding in coastal decor. LOVE this pillow!

    Read More
    barbkf1953 November 4, 2011
  • no surprises
    Verified Purchase

    i would purchase again, good value. I like the color, texture, and size

    Read More
    mauistager September 21, 2011
  • Love this Pillow!!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this pillow! The embroidery is dense, the color is rich and the pillow fabric is nice. It looks like a very expensive accent pillow and was really quite a bargain!!

    Read More
    islandjudy September 14, 2011
  • Awesome
    Verified Purchase

    Pillows were exactly what I needed to help bring a coastal theme to our home.

    Read More
    patlm September 7, 2011
  • Very nice pillow.
    Verified Purchase

    When I ordered my first pillow I mistakenly ordered the wrong color, but the pillow was so nice I kept it to give as a gift and reordered the color I really wanted. I did notice that the second pillow didn't have as much stuffing, but who cares... it's cute, durable, and very well made. I'm happy!

    Read More
    classicvibe1220 September 1, 2011
  • Beautiful Pillow, Well Made
    Verified Purchase

    This is a really nice pillow - the background material has a linen feel, the stitching is lovely, and it has a firm insert. Very nice accent pillow.

    Read More
    me500 August 29, 2011
  • Nice Pillow
    Verified Purchase

    Living room has a chic beach theme, but didn't want anything too cheesy. This pillow in combination with brown ones with white piping also purchased on o.co were perfect. I got the white with coral detail- very pretty.

    Read More
    clemtgr27 August 20, 2011
Sponsored Links