Sale: $39.19

Was: $51.99

Save $12.80 (25%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Dorsey 3-light Flush Mount

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Great light
    Verified Purchase

    Good value, nice look, easy to install

    Read More
    kansas66209 May 19, 2017
  • Questionable...
    Verified Purchase

    The end result is great - the fixture looks as nice as I expected. The quality and design of the pieces that hold this glass fixture to the ceiling are totally questionable. We ended up improvising a bit, adding a few pieces of flat scrap metal to keep the plate from falling off the screws. We hung this fixture over our bed, and we were concerned about it falling on us! Knowing what I know now, I would most likely not buy this light fixture again.

    Read More
    OstkUser699807 February 7, 2017
  • Great light output
    Verified Purchase

    Great light output for out kitchen. Huge difference. Easy install, quick service, Greta price

    Read More
    Robin W. January 15, 2017
  • Beautiful design
    Verified Purchase

    I love the cloudy look on this piece.

    Read More
    Jerrold G. January 7, 2017
  • Substantial, Modern and Attractive!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a big light fixture. I love the easy off feature for the glass cover. I also like the fact that the glass cover doesn't completely seat against the base of the fixture so any heat that builds up can escape. This is great can use LED A19 or A15 bulbs without worrying about them overheating or burning out prematurely because this fixture allows them to breathe.

    Read More
    Phil 10720 October 30, 2016
  • Plenty of Light
    Verified Purchase

    Lights up my entry way nicely. Buying another for my dark kitchen.

    Read More
    OstkUser540193 October 11, 2016
  • Homeowner
    Verified Purchase

    Great looking good light source

    Read More
    Pam B. September 28, 2016
  • Bigger light for stairwells to basement.
    Verified Purchase

    Just installed and looks great in a stairwell. The white glass provides diffused lighting so even 3 bulbs is not glaring. Flush mount guarantees you won't hit it hauling stuff to the basement.

    Read More
    JoAnn E. July 4, 2016
  • Do not order
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered two fixtures and when they arrived one had no glass and the other was broken. Overstock immediately sent a replacement order and the second order neither fixture had glass globes. Overstock refunded my order and paid for the return shipping. The manufacturers packaging was completely inadequate.

    Read More
    Patricia M. April 21, 2016
  • Very easy to install and add three LED bulbsi
    Verified Purchase

    Close to the ceiling and the easiest approach to mount the glass globe I've ever used. Looks great and with 3 daylight (5000K) 100W equivalent bulbs it lights up a bedroom, closet, pantry, garage, etc.

    Read More
    Rita M. March 22, 2016
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect sleek for classic craftsman style. just as pictured and descrbed.

    Read More
    ceejnm March 8, 2016
  • Kitchen light
    Verified Purchase

    3 60W Bulb fixture, able to use dimmer, brightens up the room perfectly!

    Read More
    Sharon K. February 23, 2016
  • great light!
    Verified Purchase

    perfect for our kitchen. bright. simple clean lines.

    Read More
    ghata November 25, 2015
  • Nice Product
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality at a low price. What more can you ask for? It looks great in our hallway.

    Read More
    Tom W. October 23, 2015
  • Just what I needed

    Perfect light for my laundry room. Nice and bright.

    Read More
    Lisa B. June 21, 2015
  • Bright!
    Verified Purchase

    Love the size and light! Those 3-100-watt (equivalent) bulbs really light up the room. Use either warm or cool white...both work well.

    Read More
    celestep2k1 May 26, 2015
  • bright lite
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with my purchase. It came very fast and looks great in my kitchen, gives off so much light too.

    Read More
    Debbie T. April 1, 2015
  • Attractive Mount
    Verified Purchase

    This works well in areas with low ceilings. Installation replacing another fixture was not a problem

    Read More
    tdeorio74 March 3, 2015
  • Good but uses only 60 watters
    Verified Purchase

    The write-up says max of 3-100 watt bulbs. The lamp itself says max 3-60 watt bulbs. Other than that I'm very happy with the lamp. I use it on a rheostat over a worktable that doubles as a dining table. Does the dual purpose job well.

    Read More
    bert850 December 10, 2014
  • Great fixture
    Verified Purchase

    I have a house built in 1962. The light fixtures are outdated and the rooms are not lighted well. I wanted fixtures that would throw out a lot of light and I ordered this fixture because it will permit three 100 watt bulbs. It looks great. The glass part of the fixture is bright white and has an alabaster look to it. Looks expensive. I put three of these up. One in the foyer, one in a hallway, and one in a bedroom.

    Read More
    ladyhouse June 22, 2013
Sponsored Links