Today: $32.49
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Dorsey 2-light Flush Mount

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Just what I was looking for
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for something simple, bright and didn't hang down at all. This is at the bottom of our staircase going to the upstairs in an old farm house. We needed light at the bottom as well as the top of the staircase, its flush mount, so we don't hit our heads going up or down on the slanted ceiling.

    Read More
    Traci B. December 24, 2016
  • Gets the job done in a discreet way
    Verified Purchase

    The goal for purchasing these lights for our hallways were to replace faux brass fixtures with something no one would notice, but would get the light sneeded. These do well and were easy to install. The base under the light is a white metal which looks cheap, so if you have really high ceilings where you won't see the base while coming down the hall, looking at an angle, these lights are a home run. Our ceilings are 8.5" and we do see the base, which is a little disappointing, but a good fixture for the price!

    Read More
    fixeruppernyc July 4, 2016
  • Great for small hallways
    Verified Purchase

    Light is flush mount as stated but you will see the "white" mounting hardware to the ceiling. Use in small places where there is other light as the two light fixture provides ambient lighting only.

    Read More
    JoAnn E. July 4, 2016
  • closet lighting
    Verified Purchase

    I bought 2 of these for a medium sized walk in closet we are remodeling & the bulbs were replaced with 4000K LEDs & the lighting is perfect clean white that reaches every corner. a great bargain.

    Read More
    Leesa T. May 25, 2016
  • ALMOST what I wanted
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered these for hallways with low ceilings to get a clean, unobtrusive look. I like the simple alabaster glass and the brick/brown clips. But when I installed the first one, I realized that the glossy white base was visible when looking at the fixture from down the hall. this is more or less a function of the fact that the ceilings are less than 8' tall, and the hallways are long. If your ceilings are higher, or you don't have a long line of site you most likely won't see the base. What I did, though, was to get a brown spray paint almost the same color as the clips, roughed up the glossy base paint with sandpaper, and painted the base and attachment screws to match the clips. I think they look great now, and even a bit more stylish than the original.

    Read More
    4dpwd April 18, 2016
  • great light
    Verified Purchase

    I have low ceilings and these lights fit well, They don't hang too low and give a lot of light. LED bulbs fit in well. As usual shipping and customer service were excellent.

    Read More
    4stermom March 2, 2016
  • lights

    great shipping, great product.

    Read More
    rjacobson February 24, 2016
  • Attractive light fixture
    Verified Purchase

    This is an attractive light fixture that is as advertised. No complaints!

    Read More
    Sandra J. February 13, 2016
  • needed a light for my kitchen
    Verified Purchase

    this light was perfect. easy to install

    Read More
    Lisa W. February 9, 2016
  • not as expected
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these for walk in closet lighting. The bulbs required were candelabra and therefore would not provide enough lighting. I returned the item with no problem. I did not actually open the packaging fully and examine the fixture but followed advice of electrician that I would not be happy.

    Read More
    citwit July 5, 2013
  • Nice, but thought it would be more flushed to ceil
    Verified Purchase

    Light is ok, but, probably will be returning it because I want a light that is more flush to the ceiling.

    Read More
    pb456 July 4, 2013
  • perfect FLUSH lighting
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for a light that would stay close to the ceiling for a lower ceiling in my pantry and laundry and this was perfect. It looks elegant and light the rooms well. It was installed by contractor. Very happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    ec2013 June 4, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    isabel p. April 12, 2016
Sponsored Links