| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Starting at $150.99

Save $31.68 (17%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Dorian Faux Leather Upholstered Dining Chair (Set of 2) by iNSPIRE Q Bold

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Lasted about a year
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I was disappointed with these chairs; they did not last. The backs loosened and the legs broke. During use the seats were not comfortable. They all broke and ended up in my fire pit. I would not buy them again.

    Read More
    rosebud0sunshine June 26, 2017
  • Great looking
    Verified Purchase

    Update: Don't buy these chairs. Within 3 months, three out of six had split in two. The back isn't strong enough to take any pressure. Garbage. Seriously, if you order these, go ahead and just put them in the trash. :( A pretty good product. I bought six to go around a kitchen table. The color is bright and uniform. The seats are comfortable and springy. One problem arose with one chair: a spring came unattached from the frame and popped out through the material covering the underside of the chair. It took a herculean effort to reattach it. So far, the other five are OK.

    Read More
    basiakal May 20, 2017
  • very unsubstantial chairs
    Verified Purchase

    these chairs were way to dinky!

    Read More
    suddenlysexy April 18, 2017
  • Tribecca Dining Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    easy to put together, sturdy and look great!

    Read More
    OstkUser564449 November 29, 2016
  • Breaks easily
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs would be better for decorative use. Not soft at all and one chair broke within a few days.

    Read More
    Rachael H. November 17, 2016
  • Wish I had not bought!
    Verified Purchase

    I love the look of these chairs and the faux leater is soft, but that is all I can say that is nice about these chairs. There is zero support in the back and the seat sinks in. The legs are uneven, too. I needed them for an event at my house the day after they were delivered so I had to keep them other wise I would certainly have returned them. I am sad that I wasted so much of my money on this poor quality product. I do not recommend buying.

    Read More
    Grace Y. September 12, 2016
  • susan
    Verified Purchase

    Very easy to put together. The color is exactly what I wanted. They look great!

    Read More
    OstkUser500567 August 25, 2016
  • Nice Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    I bought 6 of these chairs in gray for my kitchen. It took my husband less than an hour to assemble all 6. They gave my glass table an updated look. They are comfortable and sturdy. I've received many compliments.

    Read More
    LINDA W. August 20, 2016
  • Decent Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    One of the main reasons I purchased these chairs for my dining room was because they are easy to clean. Overall, they are really nice looking chairs. My only complaint is that I had a hard time assembling some of the screws that join the legs to the base of the chair. Not sure how long the stability will last because of it. Overall, decent chairs for the cost and appearance.

    Read More
    Allison R. August 16, 2016
  • Was as expected for the price
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs arrived without damage and were easy to put together. I ordered the gray, which is on the darker side (charcoal color) as pictured and a nice contrast to my lighter colored concrete table. They are of lower quality, but I wasn't expecting much more for what I paid. I hope they hold up for at least a few years.

    Read More
    Elizabeth S. August 2, 2016
  • Cheery and comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    My only criticism is that some of the seams are not absolutely smooth. However, these chairs are so well priced that they are a terrific buy.

    Read More
    Nancy P. July 4, 2016
  • Not bad for the price!
    Verified Purchase

    Not the sturdiest nor the highest quality of faux leather, BUT - these chairs lasted me about 5 years of regular daily use..... By then the seat/padding for the butt was pretty much "gone" and a couple of them started to wobble and get rickety. But - again, great value and looked good for the most part!

    Read More
    Matt H. May 25, 2016
  • Great Chairs, Packaging is poor
    Verified Purchase

    Chair look and feel great! especially for the price. The only real issue is the packaging of the materials to put the chairs together. I ordered four chairs and in three of them the bag with the screws and other tools were ripped open. Had to search all over the box and packaging for all the correct pieces. chairs are not 100% perfect (one has a little discoloration on the thread, the other had a tiny nick in the leg, one is wobbly) but given its price, I am overall extremely happy and received many compliments. just don't expect perfection!

    Read More
    Perri A. April 7, 2016
  • Chris
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice chairs...sturdy.

    Read More
    Christine H. February 24, 2016
  • Tribeca Faux Leather chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Very comfortable chairs. Great value for the price.

    Read More
    Claudia H. February 13, 2016
  • Design Group
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent Product, very comfortable and stylish. The Best Customer Service Experience. Extremely Happy with my purchase.

    Read More
    Giovanni A. February 11, 2016
  • Dining chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect! Reasonably priced! We use them for extra seating and accent chairs.

    Read More
    Cindy J. February 4, 2016
  • Comfy
    Verified Purchase

    Very comfy chairs but it was a bit of a pain to assemble.

    Read More
    Monica C. January 26, 2016
  • Nice, not great
    Verified Purchase

    They look good and I've had them for 6 years now with very limited use. Not very comfortable though.

    Read More
    chadnc January 11, 2016
  • Dining chair
    Verified Purchase

    they are tearing up all ready they came apart they dint not hold with the the attackment.

    Read More
    Elaine J. January 8, 2016
Sponsored Links