Today: $271.99
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Doral King-size Bed with Frame

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Doral king bed
    Verified Purchase

    This was the bed I had chosen in a store. The price here was less than half the cost the furniture store asked. The bed is beautiful and arrived as promised.

    Read More
    Cheri L. April 9, 2017
  • King size frame
    Verified Purchase

    It was really easy to put together, first frame I have ever bought for my bed. I don't sleep on the ground no more. I love the frame!

    Read More
    OstkUser988029 April 5, 2017
  • Great bed frame!
    Verified Purchase

    This was supposed to just be a temporary purchase, but the bed is so nice I will be keeping it for another room when my bedroom set arrives! It came quickly, was very easy to put together, feels sturdy, and is very rich looking. Ties in nicely with my antiques!

    Read More
    ewidabit March 21, 2017
  • Very nice!
    Verified Purchase

    This is prettier than the picture shows. It's definitely worth the money I paid for it. Well made!

    Read More
    Patricia C. March 16, 2017
  • I wouldn't recommend this one.
    Verified Purchase

    The product in the picture looks shining, but in reality it looks ugly.

    Read More
    OstkUser362676 March 10, 2017
  • Very Nice!
    Verified Purchase

    I was very pleased especially considering the price.

    Read More
    DAVID K. February 9, 2017
  • Great bed!
    Verified Purchase

    The Woden posts are very nice and match my Mission Oak side tables perfectly!

    Read More
    mizdukes February 8, 2017
  • Better than expected
    Verified Purchase

    You won't find a better bed for the price. I'm very happy with this bed.

    Read More
    OstkUser931695 January 31, 2017
  • Studry and easy to put together
    Verified Purchase

    I love this bed frame from its look to the ease of putting it together. It is very well made and inexpensive. The wood posts are solid and the metal is nicely powder coated. Good Buy!

    Read More
    leigh h. January 27, 2017
  • Doral king bed and frame
    Verified Purchase

    We received the bed in 3 boxes, everything was there but the frame did not have a center support and there was more than a 6 inches space between the footboard and the mattress. After 3 nights the box springs caved in right in the middle where there should have been a support. So we communicated w Overstock asking for another shorter frame with a center support; we were told that frame did not come w a center support but they send us another frame with center support but it was still too long. My husband took the 2 side rails to a local welder who cut where we wanted and welded it together for 40$ We could have sent the whole bed back but we really love the bed; now with a center support bar and the shorter frame it's solid and beautiful. That's why we could not give more than 3 stars

    Read More
    Patricia January 26, 2017
  • Beautiful Bed - great value
    Verified Purchase

    I usually would not trust a purchase of a bed to an online company but after looking at local stores and the high price tags, my husband and I though we would give it a try. The bed is very well made and was easy to put together. It looks very nice in our room. The Frame was a bit confusing and has poor instructions, but other than that, it is great. We'll see how long it last. But it looks great now.

    Read More
    Cathy M. January 9, 2017
  • Bed
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to put together and well made.

    Read More
    bearsnkathym January 8, 2017
  • Love this bed
    Verified Purchase

    Great bed for the $. Easy to assemble - did it myself in about 45 minutes! Makes the room look more polished.

    Read More
    Merry K. January 6, 2017
  • Perfect!!
    Verified Purchase

    We are slowly replacing the furniture in our beach house and were looking for something not too expensive. I found this bed on several sites as well as Overstock. They had the bed on sale and based on the reviews I felt like I had made the right choice. Well, it was the perfect choice!! The bed is beautiful, very easy to put together and very sturdy. We love it. If you are looking for something not too expensive but a good product, this fits the bill! Overstock shipped the bed in two days and we received it in two days. Very pleased with everything!!

    Read More
    Lynn D. January 3, 2017
  • Great value for a great product!
    Verified Purchase

    We are VERY happy with this purchase. I do not typically purchase furniture online simply because it's hard to tell the quality and durability. While we've only had it for a bit over a month, we are very happy with the quality and sturdiness of this bed. If this is a style you like, I would highly recommend this product.

    Read More
    Lynsey C. December 30, 2016
  • Love this bed frame
    Verified Purchase

    We looked and looked for beds like this where we live, but everything here is the "Southern Style". We also looked at several online places that also sell furniture. We thought this bed would be too good to be true for the price. It arrived on time - was pretty easy to assemble (even though instructions weren't) for the two of us. It looks wonderful in our room - would recommend this to anyone.

    Read More
    robert b R. December 29, 2016
  • Sturdy Bed Frame
    Verified Purchase

    Very easy to assemble, sturdy and very accurate picture. Worth the price

    Read More
    Lauren B. December 22, 2016
  • Fit for a king and queen
    Verified Purchase

    My hubby and I really like this bed!! Setup was a breeze. Nothing to complain about.

    Read More
    Paula A. December 21, 2016
  • Awesome Bed at an Outstanding Price
    Verified Purchase

    We purchased this bed when moving thinking it would be a bed to "just tide us over" until we would purchase a set. Love this, it fits into our current decor, it's sturdy and comfy. Would definitely purchase again.

    Read More
    titanschick December 3, 2016
  • Very nicely finished wood posts.
    Verified Purchase

    Good frame, no creaks when sleeping and good desgin.

    Read More
    OstkUser744867 November 26, 2016
Sponsored Links