Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Doral Black Steel Metal Full-size Bed Frame

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Perfect for the price
    Verified Purchase

    I’ve had this bed frame for over a year now and it’s held up very well. No complaints. It was easy to assemble, and my full-sized mattress fit just fine. Gives the room a more elegant look. Great deal for the price

    Read More
    Katiana J. December 16, 2017
  • Full Size Bed Frame
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful bed frame! Easy to assemble! Very classy!

    Read More
    Brad B. December 16, 2017
  • Pretty and functional
    Verified Purchase

    This frame was a guest bed and went together, and apart, very well. Very sturdy and no squeaking.

    Read More
    Marla T. November 30, 2017
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I am very happy with this bed frame. I was skeptical about ordering online but it was all very easy, came in a short amount of time and it has been great. Thank you

    Read More
    OstkUser1169898 November 28, 2017
  • Just what I wanted
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful bed! Very solid wood posts and the metal looks great. Mediterranean looking.

    Read More
    OstkUser809890 October 28, 2017
  • Fantastic!
    Verified Purchase

    Has held up for over two years now...solid as a rock and gorgeous to boot!

    Read More
    suej September 16, 2017
  • Really like this bed frame.
    Verified Purchase

    It is perfect size for my room, longer than my mattress but I work it out. I am 81 and use the metal to move around.

    Read More
    annamay1 September 2, 2017
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Easy assembly, beautiful bed

    Read More
    Tricia E. August 13, 2017
  • This is just purfect !!!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I love this Doral Black Steel Metal Full sixe bed frame does not take up much room And looks so nice it looks so much more expensive than the picture LOVE IT !!! best bed frame I have ever bought.

    Read More
    Judy M. August 1, 2017
  • beautiful bed
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I ordered this bed for a spare bedroom. I couldn't be more pleased. It seems to be very sturdy and well made. I love the mix of the wood and iron, and I couldn't beat the price. Thanks overstock -)

    Read More
    leta k. July 31, 2017
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemble. Perfect look in our guest room,

    Read More
    OstkUser321451 July 30, 2017
  • Perfect for the Guest Bedroom
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $5.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I have this in my guest bedroom and it always gets compliments. I really like to combination of wood and metal. It was easy to assemble and is very sturdy.

    Read More
    Jody July 25, 2017
  • Doral Bed Frame
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I ordered this bed frame and have had it for almost two years. It looks very expensive and fits in with the nice antique dresser that I have in the room with it. The price was great and it is holding up very well. I would highly recommend this bed frame.

    Read More
    Adriennne N. July 24, 2017
  • Nice and attractive
    Verified Purchase

    The frame assembles very easily, with quality parts. Very good looking frame bought for my daughter and she loves it.

    Read More
    Cyclebrad July 5, 2017
  • Bed Frame
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Love this bed frame. Bought it for my spare room and it looks lovely. Price was right as well. Everything I ordered from Wayfair comes very quick and in good condition.

    Read More
    mmpcar July 5, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    mrsluch December 6, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Selena K. November 11, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Patricia S. November 6, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    OstkUser882487 October 24, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Catherine D. September 11, 2017