Today: $175.79

At other retailer: $238.99

Save $63.20 (26%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Doral Black Steel Metal Full-size Bed Frame

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Quality piece for a good price
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I wasn't expecting much from this bed frame. However it is a good bed frame if you are looking for something inexpensive or maybe for a guest bedroom.

    Read More
    OstkUser321451 June 21, 2017
  • Good bed
    Verified Purchase

    Was easy to assemble and haven't had any problems. Only been a week but I think it's great so far.

    Read More
    OstkUser1169898 June 10, 2017
  • Look's great!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Look's great I love the way it look's....

    Read More
    Rebecca A. May 27, 2017
  • a beautiful metal bed frame
    Verified Purchase

    the instruction was quite easy to follow to set up the bed frame.

    Read More
    Evadne b. April 21, 2017
  • Beautiful bed!
    Verified Purchase

    This bed arrived a day earlier than scheduled, and my daughter and granddaughter had it put together in about 45 minutes! Looks great in our guest room, and you can't beat the price!

    Read More
    redmimi April 18, 2017
  • Would Deninitely Recommend
    Verified Purchase

    Item was very easy to assemble and looks great!

    Read More
    Virginia C. April 17, 2017
  • Easy to assemble & sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    This bed adds a bit of elegance to the room, is lightweight and easy to assemble. Seems to be a sturdy design. No mid support for the box spring, so may have to use spanner boards under it for added support. Was well packaged to avoid damage.

    Read More
    CrosscheckFox March 15, 2017
  • very good.
    Verified Purchase

    it is long maybe Cal.long. i really like this bed.

    Read More
    annamay1 February 6, 2017
  • Love this Bed
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this bed for my spare bedroom. It was very easy to put together ( I did it by myself). It looks lovely and I have received many compliments on it.

    Read More
    yanksgirl23 January 21, 2017
  • exxellent quality
    Verified Purchase

    I am very pleased with this bed. It was easy to put together and looks fantastic!

    Read More
    Valerie P. January 21, 2017
  • Exceptional!
    Verified Purchase

    This bed was delivered sooner than expected and my husband and I easily assembled it in 25 minutes. It looks great and works very well with our adjustable bed base. It's an exceptional piece of furniture for the price.

    Read More
    SelmaElma January 20, 2017
  • Great value
    Verified Purchase

    A nice bed frame for the price. No problems so far!

    Read More
    Judith T. January 17, 2017
  • Love this bed frame!
    Verified Purchase

    When I received this bed frame, headboard and footboard I loved it immediately. It's very well made and was easy to put together. The posts are real wood and the metal is sturdy. It makes my room look even better. Shipping was quick. I highly recommend.

    Read More
    Kathy Y. December 28, 2016
  • Good quality, elegant looking,
    Verified Purchase

    I would highly suggest that this is a good product to buy

    Read More
    Kim G. December 21, 2016
  • Very pretty
    Verified Purchase

    ...but not super easy to put together, but not bad either

    Read More
    Ivy C. December 10, 2016
  • SoSo
    Verified Purchase

    Very pleased with bed and framework. Easy to assemble and seems sturdy

    Read More
    Melissa G. December 2, 2016
  • Elizabeth2367
    Verified Purchase

    I love this bed frame, not overwhelming for the room and you can actually use a regular bedspread and it drapes well to the floor. Looks lovely.

    Read More
    elizabeth2367 November 9, 2016
  • Great bed
    Verified Purchase

    Have enjoyed this. Bed for 2 yes. Lo e how high this bed sits - perfect.

    Read More
    dundalk bookworm November 2, 2016
  • Granddaughter VERY happy
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to put together, looks great and the quality for the money was perfect

    Read More
    sharon p. October 27, 2016
  • Bed
    Verified Purchase

    Happy with purchase, would recommend.

    Read More
    Linda H. September 20, 2016
Sponsored Links