Today: $212.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Dorada 2-light Black Pot Rack

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Not black, oil rub bronze color?
    Verified Purchase

    Ended up painting it charcoal gray. Still luv the look.

    Read More
    jnyneal March 18, 2016
  • Glamorous Black Pot Rack
    Verified Purchase

    This is such a good looking 2-light Black Pot Rack, a compliment to any functioning kitchen at a very economical price.

    Read More
    Vicki J. March 14, 2016
  • Beautiful, sturdy, great value!
    Verified Purchase

    I shopped around a lot looking for a good deal without sacrificing quality. I was pleasantly surprised with this pot rack with light. It is beautiful, sturdy, and worth every penny. It was a great value and looks beautiful in our newly remodeled kitchen. Everyone who walks in our kitchen compliments it. I will note that if you are moving from a flouresant light, as we were, to this, you will need additional light sources. We have a pendant light over our sink but also installed under cabinet lights to provide more light when needed.

    Read More
    Ashley M. December 28, 2015
  • 2-light Black Pot Rack
    Verified Purchase

    I cannot wait to put together....it appears very sturdy and looks great. Prompt delivery!

    Read More
    Debbie U. July 24, 2015
  • Great Quality
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to install, worth the money

    Read More
    Margie M. March 13, 2015
  • Perfect for our kitchen
    Verified Purchase

    This item came with everything necessary for my handyman husband to install. Kept the swirly decoration off and it looks great in our kitchen!

    Read More
    Charlene Q. February 19, 2015
  • Beautiful and well built but hard to install
    Verified Purchase

    The "O" had the best price out there by far. *** was 100 more. This is not for homeowners to install. This thing is an octopus. Heavy and it goes every which way while installing. I am a pro contractor and it took me 2 hours to install. If you buy and install it must be reinforced. The screws that hold it up are way to week. you have to use long screws on the outside of the cover so they will be exposed. Just paint them to match. I used 3 inch ones. Lights are great but bulbs expensive and get really hot. We use LEDS but they hang lower than the shades. Over all I would buy this again.

    Read More
    stuperfuzz March 7, 2014
  • Dorada 2 light pot rack
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for remodel and new island. Great for uncluttered air space and open look. Plus you mail to Alaska!!!

    Read More
    lakeport14 February 8, 2014
  • Light Pot Rack is great in newly designed kitcheen
    Verified Purchase

    Hanging over new kitchen island. Perfect! ready to start hanging pots. Only problen was finding correct style light blulb.

    Read More
    jad48 February 2, 2014
  • Great Looking
    Verified Purchase

    Great looking in my kitchen over my cooktop and island, however you will definitely need an additional light source to light your room. The lighting is down and does not spread throughout the room

    Read More
    nola70037 January 19, 2014
Sponsored Links