Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Doniea Dark Brown Wood-framed 31.5-inch Square Mirror

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Contemporary yet Structurally Sound
    Verified Purchase

    This is a solid product which is aesthetically just what we wanted. Sleek and simple with a consistent finish on the wood frame. Would recommend this particular choice.

    Read More
    aktoms10 August 20, 2013
  • Modern square mirror
    Verified Purchase

    This mirror was the perfect mirror to hang above our console table in our living room. It has a clean, modern look to it and the wood is a nice deep color. If this mirror fits the style of your home or space then you can't go wrong with this purchase.

    Read More
    tschristie August 13, 2013
  • Top of the Line
    Verified Purchase

    These mirrors are high quality, beautifully finished products that have made my master bath redo complete. Square mirrors are hard-to-find items so I was concerned about the quality but once I unpacked them, my fears quickly dissolved. I can't find any flaws or imperfections anyplace and shipping was fast with no damage. The wall attachment "holes" on the back side are part of the frame and not the flimsy add-on lip type hangers you see on lesser quality frames. Overall, these mirrors exceeded my expectations.

    Read More
    lvgrama March 12, 2013
  • wall mirror
    Verified Purchase

    Attractive, well-made wall mirror. The frame is substantial, about 5 inches wide. It blends well with the mission style bathroom vanity in my main floor bath. Wood is a deep brown color, with a pretty grain, a shade or two lighter than an expresso finish.

    Read More
    banan332 October 31, 2012
  • high class beauty

    The square form of this mirror and the frame give the uniqueness for this piece. I ordered this square mirror as a birthday present for my daughter as I knew she would love it. The wood frame's color is beautiful and it is made of top quality material. The fine details and the simple design gives the classic elegance my daughter loves so much. Shipping was really fast and the price is affordable

    Read More
    margaretsidney March 23, 2012
  • amazing beauty and style

    I love my new mirror. I never loved too modern and exaggerated pieces so the classic and simple beauty of this mirror is just perfect. The dark brown frame of the mirror matches with the old fashioned classic style furniture of my bedroom and the whole product is top quality. Perfect price and style combination.

    Read More
    martawolf March 22, 2012
  • lovely and top quality

    I was looking for such a lovely and simple mirror for a long time and finally I found it at Overstock. The price is reasonable and the quality top notch. The best about this mirror is its square form, giving the unusual and unique look to the mirror. The frame is really simple and high quality bringing in the clean and fresh look to my bedroom.

    Read More
    pamelasimon March 15, 2012
  • elegance, style and high quality

    This Doniea Dark Brown Wood-framed 31.5-inch Square Mirror is perfect. The frame is matching, classic and modern style, reflecting elegance, style and high quality. All the details are fine and made with precise work. I have ordered one into my bedroom and I have to say it is amazing. The dark brown color is classy and the mirror just as the work is top quality. Great deal with Overstock.

    Read More
    dorinathomps April 8, 2011
  • just loveable

    I usually prefer rectangular mirrors in my bedroom, but this Doniea Dark Brown Wood-framed Square Mirror caught me so much with its simplicity and good taste style that I had to order it from Overstock. I was surprised about how heavy this mirror is. I just adore the dark brown simple wood frame and the high quality craftsmanship; and the price is also affordable.

    Read More
    berlinajonston December 9, 2010
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Dorothy D. June 1, 2016
Sponsored Links