Sale Starts at $312.29

Save $141.84 (31%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Donco Kids Twin-size Tent Loft Bed with Slide

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Overall quite happy
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This was a little labor intensive to assemble and a little confusing but the bed is great and exactly what we needed for my sweet three year old’s first big girl bed!

    Read More
    Lyndsey B. December 1, 2017
  • So much fun for the kids
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    My two boys love this bed - one sleeps on a mattress we placed on the floor in the "house" and one sleeps up on top...its a toy and a bed in one. I highly recommend!

    Read More
    Melissa F. November 26, 2017
  • Great Bed and Play House
    Verified Purchase

    Took me and my husband about two hours to put it together. The pieces are not labeled. But we figured it out and got it set up fairly easily. Daughter loves it. Both kids enjoy playing in play house.

    Read More
    Holly L. November 10, 2017
  • Inexpensive
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Great product for the money. Setting this up was very straight forward. I was able to set it up in about an hour. I love the bottom part of the bed. It's my daughters hideout. She will not let me leave. My daughter loves to go up and down the slide, which is very sturdy. All in all, it's a great product for the price. I highly recommend this bed and slide.

    Read More
    Alvin J. November 10, 2017
  • Solid and fun
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Solid piece of furniture. It looks like it does in the picture and is well built. The instructions direct you to not use power tools for assembly... hand assembly was a pain, but even on the lowest torque setting my power screwdriver over tightened things...

    Read More
    Robert S. November 4, 2017
  • Not so great
    Verified Purchase

    Lasted about 2 months and fell apart. Not well made

    Read More
    Kathleen L. October 30, 2017
  • Love!
    Verified Purchase

    I have a 3 year old little boy and he loves this bed! Sturdy and so much fun

    Read More
    OstkUser1345068 October 10, 2017
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this bed for my 3 year old she loves it. Only problem the quality of it isn't that good.

    Read More
    Shamanika M. September 3, 2017
  • so so fun
    Verified Purchase

    i think i love this bed more than my 3 yo.

    Read More
    Nicole A. August 25, 2017
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Love it but tent loft keeps falling But small fix ..

    Read More
    Jane P. August 16, 2017
  • my 2 year old Tddler love❤️
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    My baby love this bed and it's a good transition for him from his crib. The wood is solid and sturdy. It was a little itty but complicated to assemble but not too bad. He love crawling under there for his toys and his toys fit perfect

    Read More
    Rose D. August 8, 2017
  • Love love love
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    My daughter loves her new bed so much. She's 2 and 10months. She loves the tent and slide. Couldn't get enough of it. Took me about 3 hours to put together.

    Read More
    Tiny3717 July 26, 2017
  • Kids love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Very sturdy! Great product for the price.

    Read More
    Jen S. July 13, 2017
  • Fun and fancy
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter loves this bed and it is so comfy i can sleep in there with her if i want! Easy to build. Stairs are hard for her, she goes up the slide :S

    Read More
    OstkUser530752 May 11, 2017
  • Super cool
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased the tent cover for this bed. My little girl is too lucky to have something this cool in her room. It is just breathtaking. The quality is very nice.

    Read More
    Kelly P. April 24, 2017
  • Time to sleep in your own bed
    Verified Purchase

    Getting the kids to sleep in their own bed is always a track and giving them incentive like an ice slide to get out is a great idea The play area underneath is just an added bonus we put his train table in there and a few other toys.

    Read More
    Tonya B. March 1, 2017
  • well built
    Verified Purchase

    It comes in a lot of pieces, but it took 2 people about 45 min. very sturdy, nice bed. grandson loves it.

    Read More
    Jim W. February 15, 2017
  • Perfect Fit
    Verified Purchase

    Bought these beds for my 6 and 2 year old sons. They absolutely love them!!

    Read More
    Frederick D. February 8, 2017
  • Good bed for my kids
    Verified Purchase

    I have a one year old an d6 year old that loves the slide on this bed. I would give it a full 5 start but the curtains that go under the bed to make it like a fort for the kids did not stick well. They kept coming off so I had to remove them completely.

    Read More
    Yvonne S. November 15, 2016
  • My son loves it!
    Verified Purchase

    My son says he has the coolest bed ever! It's very sturdy and looks great. The tent is an awesome touch.

    Read More
    Holly S. October 8, 2016