Today $229.99
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Don Li-Leger 'Karma' Framed 3-piece Art Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Matching colors
    Verified Purchase

    Have a guest room that has a mixture of these colors in a more muted form and this art complements and enhances the room.

    Read More
    jinene April 5, 2015
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    It looks so nice in person. Love my choice. Colors are vibrant...

    Read More
    dragon718 February 3, 2015
  • Positive Review.
    Verified Purchase

    I was very pleased with the pictures and framing. Took a long time to receive though.

    Read More
    millie4628 January 21, 2014
  • Karma Art
    Verified Purchase

    This set fits perfectly in our bedroom. The art work is stunning and first rate quality. The first shipment damaged one of the frames and customer service was amazing. They were in touch by email to let us know that this issue was being taken care of. Quite pleased with our experience.

    Read More
    nanarocks56 January 5, 2014
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Colors of pictures are absolutely gorgeous! Would higly recoment

    Read More
    ssants September 16, 2013
  • Colors and quality do not justify the price
    Verified Purchase

    This is my first experience buying art piece online and not a good one at that. The colors looked bright online but the quality of the frame as well as the colors were not as good as the price of the product.

    Read More
    dharmeshb February 9, 2013
  • Stunning!
    Verified Purchase

    This set of artwork is so beautiful in person. The pictures are eye catching, elegant and sophisticated. II have the pictures hung above my fireplace and they look very clean and contemporary. The color tones are perfect, not too bright and not to muted. The frames are good quality and are the perfect width to frame the pictures. I highly recommend this artwork.

    Read More
    mrmoe1 June 21, 2012
  • Beautiful artwork and quality
    Verified Purchase

    The artwork looks just as beautiful as it looked online. Customer service was excellent. The product was delivered in a timely fashion and in great condition.

    Read More
    oulmes1 May 19, 2012