Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $97.49
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Dolphin 12-piece Universal Fit Seat Cover Set (Airbag-friendly)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Awful!!!! dont buy!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    They are already falling apart... And most of the straps broke just putting them on my seat!... They already have holes in them too... U would think being CAR seat covers they would be better..... Please don't waste ur money on these!

    Read More
    justasking February 9, 2016
  • seat covers
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great in my suv love it

    Read More
    lisa c. January 28, 2015
  • Very nice seat cover set
    Verified Purchase

    Covers seem to be very well made. The material sticks to the seats and does not slide around, giving a very good fit. Installing the rear seat cover is a little tricky, compared to the front buckets but with a little work, it came out nice.

    Read More
    pbshaw December 30, 2014
  • cute
    Verified Purchase

    I like the car seat covers a lot they make my car look more personalized. The bottoms don't fit that well though, they're too big for my seats :( The steering wheel cover is great, hard to put on though, need a man to do the job lol. Great design, definitely worth the $$$

    Read More
    blueiphone March 9, 2012
  • seat covers
    Verified Purchase

    Seat covers look nice but do not fit right. Back seat cover not made right to fit seat

    Read More
    kellymray December 24, 2011
  • dolphin 12-piece auto seat cover set
    Verified Purchase

    First of all...love, love, love them!!!! The fabric isn't too thick or heavy and seems to be breathable. As far as the embroidery goes, what can I say-it's so beautiful on black and the dolphins make my car look sooo coool. The front covers fit my seats great and the rear bench covers as well. I also bought the flowers pattern called Daisy Montage so I can change them whenever I feel like it. Very cool!! Oh, I plan to get the matching floor mats soon....!! Thank you O.co!@!@!@

    Read More
    lboco November 2, 2011
  • Disappointed :(
    Verified Purchase

    This was another impulse buy on my part. I love dolphins and thought "not bad!" for the price, if you consider getting seat covers individually at an auto store at around 20-30$ a piece, but my boyfriend and I struggled to get them on the front seats. Two of the straps snapped off before we realized we could use the extra ones they came with. The instructions we not helpful at all, honestly. On top of all that? That backseat covers don't work with my car. I can't lift the bottom portion of my seat so they were just kinda laying on there with no connection. I was going to leave them on but after the first day, whenever I got into my car the scent was just awful. Since I can't return them without only getting a portion of my money back now, I'm going to see if they can be washed. Febreze didn't even help... A plus?? The steering wheel cover is nice. So far, no problems there.

    Read More
    shiftzsentra05 October 14, 2010
  • Didn't fit
    Verified Purchase

    When i tried to put the seat covers in my new ford focus they did not fit. The seat covers were to big for the seats. Also the instructions were no help at all.

    Read More
    er25 June 8, 2010
  • Custom fit?
    Verified Purchase

    The seat covers are exactly as described. The front seat covers are easy to put on and look great. The back however is another story. The back seat had to be completely removed and I no longer can use the 60/40 split to fold my seats. They do look good put it takes patience and some ingenuity to install the back seat covers.

    Read More
    babsandcasper April 25, 2010
  • Unhappy
    Verified Purchase

    Instructions that were provided were a waste......embroidery on seat cover coming apart literally at the seams.

    Read More
    jmstone1 October 16, 2009
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Elaine R. December 2, 2016
Sponsored Links