Today: $61.49

At other retailer: $83.70

Save $22.21 (27%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Dogwood 20-inch Wreath

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful wreath
    Verified Purchase

    This is a lovely wreath, delicate, and very springlike. It withstands the sun and outdoor elements.

    Read More
    Andrea P. June 14, 2017
  • LOVELY WREATH!
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great on my front door!

    Read More
    lovetotravelanywhere June 13, 2017
  • Great buy on the Dogwood 20-inch Wreath!!
    Verified Purchase

    This wreath is perfect to hang inside your home or outside on your porch/door. Arrived so quickly!! The flowers look so real and the size is perfect for my front door. Great for spring and all summer long. I'm very happy with my purchase. Thanks Overstock for another great product!!

    Read More
    Petrina J. March 16, 2017
  • hppycmpr
    Verified Purchase

    Good buy for the money. very colorful and personifies spring.

    Read More
    hppycmpr February 8, 2017
  • Looks good on my front door
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty which it was even bigger

    Read More
    lyn822 June 12, 2016
  • Loved the wreath!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my mom and she loves the way it looks on her door. Not too gaudy or fussy. Just right.

    Read More
    pernick May 29, 2016
  • Wreath
    Verified Purchase

    Not very realistic, looks better in the picture, was real disapointed

    Read More
    Deborah B. April 3, 2016
  • Faux Dogwood Wreath
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice looking wreath for spring on my front door. I recommend it.

    Read More
    Norma March 8, 2016
  • photo looks much better than the actual product
    Verified Purchase

    cheaply made. flowers are plastic. shedding and falling apart in the box.

    Read More
    OstkUser90525 March 5, 2016
  • Gayle S.
    Verified Purchase

    This wreath looks beautiful on my front door. Have had many complements.

    Read More
    Gayle S. February 22, 2016
  • Great!
    Verified Purchase

    This wreath is so cute! Perfect size and very bright.

    Read More
    Colin S. February 20, 2016
  • Rose O****
    Verified Purchase

    The wreath is pretty but not worth the money it cost. Had to spend several hours adjusting the flowers on it.

    Read More
    jeffrey o. February 1, 2016
  • Nice spring wreath
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty feminine wreath. The colors are pastel, not a brilliant color. The perfect hue for my sage colored front door. I do see a little fading from the afternoon sun.

    Read More
    omganothername1 January 10, 2016
  • phm
    Verified Purchase

    Not crazy about this. Too "fake" looking for my taste.

    Read More
    Patricia M. December 30, 2015
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    The wreath is very pretty but some of the pieces fell off when we unpacked it

    Read More
    Randi D. November 20, 2015
  • Pretty, but Kind of flimsy
    Verified Purchase

    Get your glue guns ready; the flowers and leaves seem to 'shed' a lot

    Read More
    caroleinsanjose October 7, 2015
  • Cute
    Verified Purchase

    Hung on door in spring..cute but kind of cheap looking

    Read More
    karenwilliams September 4, 2015
  • Floral Wreath
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful but a little pricey.

    Read More
    Anne from Ohio September 3, 2015
  • Looks so fake.
    Verified Purchase

    Fake looking and a waste of money.

    Read More
    u4greco September 2, 2015
  • Jeanne W.
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty though not quite as thick with flowers and not quite as real-looking as I'd hoped. Brightness really does stand out well against our darker background.

    Read More
    Jeanne W. August 17, 2015
Sponsored Links