Today $38.49
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Document Fossil Placemats (Set of 4)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Document Fossil Placemats
    Verified Purchase

    Great item however be aware - shrinks a bit after wash and requires ironing. Satisfied with the purchase.

    Read More
    Natalya P. August 31, 2016
  • Great addition to any design
    Verified Purchase

    I love these mats! They go very well on my walnut table.

    Read More
    Wilma K. March 11, 2016
  • Cute
    Verified Purchase

    Looks nice on our dining room table

    Read More
    brittneylissner February 8, 2016
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly what the picture displays - love these for the "French" Theme

    Read More
    Trisha D. December 15, 2015
  • Just the Right Touch!
    Verified Purchase

    Goes without saying........this French Script is just beautiful and the shape of these is an added plus!

    Read More
    dunncarol August 11, 2015
  • Not Just For Dining
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered a set of these to go with the matching runner and used in my living room on the end tables. I had been looking for something different to go in my decorated French Country cottage and these were just perfect to place under table lamps and so forth. Love the fabric, love the colors.

    Read More
    oneangelsmiles July 14, 2015
  • mlornelas1938
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect fit for my French Provincial furniture

    Read More
    mlornelas1938 May 6, 2015
  • ER
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased the runner, napkins and place mat to set my formal and casual dining areas. These products are beautiful and very well made. I have received so many compliments on my table scapes.

    Read More
    Esworth R. March 24, 2015
  • Great Quality
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered three sets of these and I am not disappointed. I recommend these highly. You will not be disappointed.

    Read More
    shane049 February 15, 2015
  • Ligh Script Placemats
    Verified Purchase

    I will be buying more of these and the taupe ones. They are exactly what I need in various places through out the house.

    Read More
    hera2 July 11, 2014
  • Very Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice style and trendy, as well as good quality and you can use it over and over again after wash.

    Read More
    098765yyy February 16, 2014
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    OstkUser582348 January 15, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Jennifer B. November 20, 2016