Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $48.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Document Fossil 72-inch Table Runner

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • KJMoore
    Verified Purchase

    Love it on my dining room table for the French Country look.

    Read More
    Kimberly M. October 6, 2016
  • Good Quality
    Verified Purchase

    Matches chair I purchased last year.

    Read More
    love to shop online June 10, 2016
  • Excellent Quality
    Verified Purchase

    Much nicer than expected, perfect for my French Country look

    Read More
    Brenda F. April 29, 2016
  • Great quality and style!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this table runner! Perfect length and width too. Design is so stylish and it's made of a thick, good quality material! Perfect accent for my dining room which blends nicely with my furniture in the adjacent living room. You won't be disappointed with this purchase!

    Read More
    KELLY M. April 17, 2016
  • ❤️
    Verified Purchase

    A little more money than I wanted to spend, but it really is exactly what I was looking for. It looks great on my dining room table. The tassels are a nice touch without being fancy.

    Read More
    Kristen B. April 9, 2016
  • Adds detail to the diningredients table
    Verified Purchase

    Ideal runner for my style...

    Read More
    damali1216 April 1, 2016
  • Cottage French Flair!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased two of these (1 for my coffee table and 1 for my sofa table) as my living room is decorated is a French Cottage/Fleur-di-lis motif and they were a perfect match. I also ordered the matching placemat set and used on my side tables (under lamps and so forth) The fabric has a nice weight to it - not flimsy or overly heavy. The color is a warm, rich shade of deep beige with contrasting black pattern alternating between very dark black and faded black. I am sure that these would look just as lovely on a dining table for a cottage/old world look. But I adore them in my living space.

    Read More
    oneangelsmiles July 14, 2015
  • Nice runner
    Verified Purchase

    This is a good quality runner and works perfectly on top of my piano!

    Read More
    Gretchen H. July 7, 2015
  • mlornelas1938
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect fit for my French Provincial furniture

    Read More
    mlornelas1938 May 6, 2015
  • ER
    Verified Purchase

    I love this runner. It is crafted very well, the color is astounding and it matches the rest of my table decor perfectly.

    Read More
    Esworth R. March 24, 2015
  • Perfect Quality
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality. I recommend highly. You will not be disappointed.

    Read More
    shane049 February 15, 2015
  • Nice for what it is
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this to put on top of a large, metal lateral file to soften the look for my home office. Color and style go well with decor so it works, but do not think i would use it on a dining table as quality is not as fine as I would want for that purpose. Definitely works well where I have it.

    Read More
    mfny June 11, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Igor C. December 17, 2016
Sponsored Links