Today: $157.99
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Do It Yourself Grey Carpet Tiles (144 Square Feet)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Quality is not the best
    Verified Purchase

    These are very thin but they worked on my deck. I like that you can pick up one tile and replace it opposed to buying a whole new carpet

    Read More
    Kelly G. March 17, 2017
  • Perfect for an art studio floor
    Verified Purchase

    We used these tiles to use in our converted garage to artist studio. Enough tiles to keep a few to replace the inevitably oil paint stained tiles.

    Read More
    lcoston February 19, 2017
  • Thin Tiles
    Verified Purchase

    These tiles are quite thin and don't have any substantial backing. They're just the carpet piece with an adhesive backing. Unfortunately, I'm outside the 30 day return policy so I'm stuck using them. Should have known the price was too good to be true.

    Read More
    Ashley L. December 23, 2016
  • Easy carpet squares
    Verified Purchase

    These carpet squares were quick and easy to install and were a great cover up for our floor. Very thin, but provide nice coverage.

    Read More
    OstkUser598659 November 10, 2016
  • Sherry
    Verified Purchase

    Great item - looks wonderful installed. Exactly what I needed for my project!

    Read More
    Sharon F. October 6, 2016
  • Joe J.
    Verified Purchase

    These carpet squares are a buy for the money. They are easy to install and they look very nice when installed. However; they are a bit lightweight and thin. I am not certain of just how durable they will be over an extended period of time.

    Read More
    Joseph J. June 24, 2016
  • quick fix
    Verified Purchase

    Super easy to install and cut. Did a basement floor for a quick fix.

    Read More
    furball1 June 12, 2016
  • kjc5555
    Verified Purchase

    I needed a quick fix for ugly and slippery tiles in a laundry area. These are great and cheap . The only thing is some on some of the the tiles the glue on the back comes off with the paper as you peel . But for a short term , high impact cheap solution they're great :)

    Read More
    kjc5555 November 8, 2015
  • Easy to Install
    Verified Purchase

    These tiles were easy to install and a good value for the money. With the new bed set the room looks perfect.

    Read More
    charlmis July 30, 2013
  • very happy with these
    Verified Purchase

    we installed these over the weekend doing 2 ajoining rooms in the basement its been 4 months and im very happy with them you do have to lay them out first to see what pattern to use-if there were more colors we would do more rooms

    Read More
    irisheyzz October 7, 2011
  • carpet squares
    Verified Purchase

    do not buy these carpet squares they are paper thin I have purchased others and they are much better I do not think overstock should sell such junk carpet squares are nice to use if they are of quality buth these are trash TRASH

    Read More
    beachy450 June 23, 2011
  • Great basement flooring option
    Verified Purchase

    I put this in a basement utility room with a concrete floor. It was an instant upgrade and easy to install. Getting the concrete clean enough to put this down was harder than the actual install. So far no peeling corners or ragged edges. It is thin enough to easily cut with scissors and stays where you put it. Now I don't feel like I have to wash my laundry again if a piece drops on the floor, and I can keep it clean by simply vacuuming. It is not plush for use in a fancy bedroom space, but it is perfect for this sort of project. Expect the colors to vary. You will get a random checked pattern.

    Read More
    laindia2 November 18, 2010
  • So easy!
    Verified Purchase

    I put these in a basement bedroom that had a concrete floor. They were so easy to install, it took no time at all, and they look great! The colors are slightly different, so I ended up with a pattern that reminds me of Tetris.. very cool! Great for a craft or kids room, if anything gets spilled you can pull up a tile to clean, or simply replace it.

    Read More
    shannoncrouse October 14, 2010
  • Value Tiles
    Verified Purchase

    These tiles are great for any space and are very easy to install. The texture of the carpet soft and very durable. I would recommend these to anyone.

    Read More
    elizabethw88 September 24, 2010
  • Good Product
    Verified Purchase

    This product serves my needs in my basement. For the price it is awesome, compared to regular carpet or ceramic tile. I have some extra just in case but its mold and stain proof. I wish the tiles were a little more plush but its a basement. Better than concrete. :-)

    Read More
    jkev August 24, 2010
  • Works for what you need
    Verified Purchase

    I put this in the laundry room and found it to be applied easy and fun. Only issue was it does not have a directional arrow to point to the flow of the pattern; which means some of the blocks will be dark and others will be light due to change in carpet direction. You can fix this problem if you know about it before you start, so now you know.

    Read More
    tonymillet June 1, 2010
Sponsored Links